Solar Attic Special Offer

FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

David A
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
May 19th, 2017
18 windows installed. Great windows, top of the line product. However, the cost was very reasonable. Everything is included with the upfront estimate....Windows, installation, wood replacement, and window wrap. They never tried to ask for more money...everything is included. Workmanship was professional. Installation on time. Fantastic company to work with.
Winnie G
Aylett,, VA
5 Stars
May 17th, 2017
Extremely pleased with Bath Planet and it's product for my bathroom shower install. Beautiful and installed so quickly. Would recommend to all my family and friends.
Portia S
Fredericksburg, VA
4 Stars
May 11th, 2017
I was disappointed in some aspects of the installation of our windows pertaining to cleanliness/ neat. The first day the installers came out, plastic shavings from them cutting out the old windows was throughout my home inside /out. We had communication breakdown from installer to AAPCO when installer did not come and we were waiting- no calls. I called production to inquire about the whereabouts of the installer on day #2. We did get a call the following day to inform us of the ETA of the installer from the production team. It was disappointed with the amount of cleaning I had to do in various rooms of my home -inside & out. The second visit was cut short due to installer having vehicle troubles - I again was doing cleaning but he (installer) asked for broom/ vacuum to address some areas upstairs. I was also disappointed that my scrub in the front of my home were destroyed by workers gaining access to install / cut the old windows out (on one side of home - the other side brushes were not affected. I noted 2 areas where my shrubs were cut for installers to gain access.The overal job was completed Monday 8th- installer had about 4 additional men assisting with wrapping the windows which came out nicely from what I can see on ground level. The gentleman again asked for vacuum to address plastic shavings. I noticed on Tuesday a bedroom where window were installed Monday the carpet loop was pulled out / snagged. We are waiting for replacement tempered glass for upper window in living room, was told someone would come to install once glass comes from the factory. Our roof installation we had from your company was great, the overall window Installation was a bit disappointing.
Winnie G
Aylett,, VA
5 Stars
May 9th, 2017
Mel Rogers installed our acrylic shower and did the plumbing in record time. He showed up on time and cleaned up very well. He communicated important details to us and was professional in every way. Would definitely recommend his workmanship!
Tracy E
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 5th, 2017
Thank you for honoring the warranty on our bath. We are so pleased and happy with the finished product.
Arlene A.
Smithfield, VA
5 Stars
May 4th, 2017
Mel Rogers was wonderful worker, very conscientious about his job. He has outstanding work ethics. I would hire him for any remodeling job,
Tom C
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 1st, 2017
Really happy with the work, Doug did a great job!
Frances C
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2017
I am quite satisfied at the results I received from your company.Thank you for taking the time to complete the job correctly and to my satisfaction.
John D
Beaverdam, VA
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2017
Received exceptional service from everyone. But Charity went above and beyond in helping with my veteran's discount. Great Company... Would recommend to everyone.
Lea C
Annandale, VA
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2017
AAPCO internal communication was confusing, One dept did not seem to know what another one had agreed with me, Several confused calls.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.65 out of 5 stars based on 127 customer reviews.