FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
James O
Virginia Beach, VA
4.5 Stars
May 20th, 2018
Barbara Chandler
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Wonderful service and quality product. The salesman and installers were professional, friendly, and considerate. They called to confirm and let me know theor arrival eta and were prompt.
All in all, they exceeded my expectations.
The shower is beautiful!
Joe M
Fredericksburg, VA
4.5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Roofing crew was very good, thorough, and mindful of landscaping.
Bernard A Galante
Va. Beach, Va, VA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Doug Manfred did an outstanding job. Every time I looked him and jhis partner wer always busy. They knew what to do and did it, and professionly at that.
I want to give it 5 stars in all catagories but it would not let me.
Donna Levy
Gum Spring, VA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Great job and great staff
Robin T
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
I was very pleased with how fast the crew started and completed the job. If I had any questions before, during and after the project I was able to communicate with Ms. Charity who was able to answer all concerns. Thank you for a job well done.
Dorothy S
Williamsburg, VA
4.5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
The workmen were all good and cleaned up before they left the job was well coordinated and except foe the glass door was completed in a week
Susan W
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
The salesman was very informative and not overly pushy, which we found in the past. The price was very reasonable and the work was completed faster than we actually thought! The crew cleaned up the yard and didn't leave any remnants behind. The roof looks wonderful and we are very happy with our new roof!
Rob S
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Great experience! The AAPCO rep was knowledgeable and worked with us as we had commitments to get other quotes. He came back at the end and we were happy to do business with him. The crew that did the roof were talented pros. They cleaned up well and took time to protect our things on the ground.
Jeff S
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
I contacted AAPCO initially for a roof replacement job but decided on pulling the trigger on several related projects - roof, gutters, siding and windows, after spending the afternoon with Mike, the AAPCO Field Manager. So far, the roof has been finished, looks great and the crew did a good job of cleaning up the yard (ran a magnetic device around several times to pick up stray nails.
After the work was finished, Mike happened to be in the area and dropped by to talk and spotted something, that I had missed, that wasn't done (a small are of roofing on an attached shed). He took some pictures and two days later, the crew was back, apologized for the error and finished the job. I hadn't been worried because of the other work scheduled, but it was nice to see AAPCO make certain that the job was done right, sooner rather than later. I would definitely recommend them for a roofing project.
Jo R
Va Beach, VA
5 Stars
May 6th, 2018
Raj C
Henrico, VA
4 Stars
May 1st, 2018
I am pleased with overall experience. Sales representative was knowledgeable and helped to choose right product. I felt lack of communication/customer handling skill of Construction General Manager Jeff Wagner. His handling of additional work issue was sub par and communication was rude. I really appreciate the work quality, timeliness and communication of bath renovation experts Doug and Allen.
Teresa S
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
This whole experience was all new to me and I'm not a very trusting person and am so happy I chose this company. I am a loyal customer for sure. My roof looks awesome and the sales manager and finance officer were so patient with me. I couldn't be happier!! Highly recommend them!!
Ross M.
Dumfries, VA
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
responded quickly... reasonably priced with warranty... genuinely seemed to want to do the job... offered quality shingles and materials... did job on dates promised...
Britton B.
Spotsylvania, VA
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Salesperson was very nice, the problem as we found out was he wasn't knowledgable about the product or the installation process. I couldn't get anyone to return my calls until finally a supervisor got involved. What we were told would be a one day project ended up being a eleven day project. Shower installed on 5 April, the shower door on 20 April. It wasn't until the installation that we were told that the door would take seven to ten days. Iam currently monitoring the shower head for a possible leak.




Marilyn B.
Culpeper, VA
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
I was very pleased with the workmanship and the product. The job was finished in 2-1/2 days then all debris was cleaned up and hauled away.
Jim M
Bumpass, VA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Always a pleasure to work with AAPCO. The men and ladies that show up to do the work are fast, conscientious, and knowledgeable. They do quality and complete work. When I had an issued, they approached it head on with no BS or delays. The Program Manager came to my house and we worked out a compromise face to face. Resolved and moved on, both of us.
Omar G
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
On time very professional and clean
Loretta J
Richmond, VA
3 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Once windows was replaced, I was not shown how to operate them.
Margaret N
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Michel van laere
Goochland, VA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Helen C
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2018
Very pleased with the job and professionalism shown by the installers
Harry N
Va Beach, VA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Harry N
Va Beach, VA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Betty OLIVER
Petersburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2018
Great job; very professional, quick, clean, with very little noise. Five star job in my book.
Thalia B
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2018
We are very pleased with our new shower. Everyone from the Bath Planet sales rep to the plumbers and even the installers were very pleasant and great to work with. Project was completed in a timely manner and we would definitely consider Bath Planet for future projects.
Asha N
South Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2018
I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my windows! They are so beautiful and couldn't be more happy that I chose your company to install them! The guys were extremely nice and professional. I just wanted to say thank you so much for the pleasant experience!
Mark b
Chesterfield,, VA
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2018
John B
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2018
very professional work team and completed the job in a very professional manner
Michael F
Disputanta, VA
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
Mel Rogers was professional and meticulous when installing our new shower. We replaced our tub with a shower.
Once work started on our home, MEl and Logan were very professional and respectful of our space, with a great attention to detail. The areas to the bathroom were always kept clean and tidy. Work was completed ahead of schedule and we are now loving the new shower. The end result came out better than we expected and we are extremely pleased. Mel ensured that we were happy with everything and explained the maintenance steps to insure our shower would last. We would most definitely recommend AAPCO to anyone looking for a quality job.
Michael F
Disputanta, VA
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
Mel Rogers was professional and meticulous when installing our new shower. We replaced our tub with a shower.
Once work started on our home, MEl and Logan were very professional and respectful of our space, with a great attention to detail. The areas to the bathroom were always kept clean and tidy. Work was completed ahead of schedule and we are now loving the new shower. The end result came out better than we expected and we are extremely pleased. Mel ensured that we were happy with everything and explained the maintenance steps to insure our shower would last. We would most definitely recommend AAPCO to anyone looking for a quality job.
James H.
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
Was very please with the overall install. By the unit bring not as large as maybe some, it was suggested we go with a framed instead of frameless because of water spray, by the installer and we agreed. Does this frame one cost less? It was also brought to our attention, a crack in the floor tile which was not mention.Their was sealant put there to cover it. Thank You.
Virginia C.
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2018
The walk in shower install appears to be very high quality. the installation was two days to completion and the installer did a beautiful job. We love the new shower! Beautiful job and we love all the safety features. Time will tell on the need for warranty use, but so far an amazing job! we love it!
James F
Chester, VA
2 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Our second redo of a poor installation job was performed by the same person who did the original substandard job. We had made clear to the Marketing and Production Managers what problems we had with the original installation. I still had to provide detailed guidance to the technician when he arrived. I would have expected a supervisor/manager to have come out to our home to ensure the job was done correctly. My problem with the last iteration also involved the mess which was left by the technician.
Daniel F
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Great presentation on roofing material and pricing. Workmen very professional and completed the job in one day, cleaned up everything. We recommended to neighbors.
John S
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Mel Rogers and Logan are highly professional, polite, and thorough. Whatever you're paying them is not enough
John S
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Mel Rogers and Logan are highly professional, polite, and thorough. Whatever you're paying them is not enough
Jack E
Sandston, VA
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Doug did a great job. He insured he was careful maintaining our home and cleaned up everything at the end of each day. Very pleased bath.
Carmen b.
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Great quality...more expensive then most but quality is unmatched
Gary p
Spotsylvania, VA
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
Excellent company. Great job on roof and clean up was immaculate.
Suzanne D
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2018
Mel Rogers was great, he answered all my questions(I'm overly curious). He and his assistant(sorry forgot his name) where polite, neat and professional. He made sure the floors and where clean before he left last night and tonight. He is very knowledgeable and helped me gave me his professional opinion for some of the things we should or should do for vanities in the bathrooms and why. That has been extremely helpful - I feel like it's kept me from purchasing items that wouldn't work.
Miriam V
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2018
Shavonte R
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
It took about 40 days between ordering and the install, but it was worth the wait, it’s a beautiful product, and the installers were very considerate, professional and hard working.
RICH S
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
Easy company to work with. Very courteous and knowledgeable of work performed. Flexable to personal and natural events. Great product!
Reggie s.
North Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
Great job,great personality,will recommend them to everyone.
Bruce J. Ansell
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
General Manager and supporting staff were GREAT! Good communications, extremely knowledgeable and always available for support!
Michael M.
Deltaville, VA
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2018
Mel Rogers was our installer. He and his helper, Logan - I think, were polite, prompt and did a great job. I would highly recommend them to others. Their work was exceptional.
Sarah R
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2018
Good Customer service
Anson G
Colonial Beach, VA
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2018
benny L
Niorfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2018
my wife loved it i hated it

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.68 out of 5 stars based on 274 customer reviews.

Review Central