AAPCO Patriot Gold Series Replacement Windows Special Offer

FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Kaylin C
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2017
Mel Rogers completed the job in a very timely manner. He kept me updated on everything that was happening. Overall very professional and pleasant. My bathroom looks great!
james s
Spotsylvania, VA
5 Stars
Oct 12th, 2017
will be my first choice for my future projects!
Ashley Schermerhorn
Glen Allen, VA
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2017
So appreciate the excellent service and personable way that everything has been explained and accomplished.
Sid J
Hayes,, VA
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2017
Very Professional, Hard worker, Very good work ethic, Courtious, He knew his job very well. my wife and I are very pleased. sid/sally
William & Jennifer Forbes
Mckenney, VA
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2017
Investing in a huge project like our roof is always a bit daunting; as is trying to find the right balance between company reputation, materials and frankly having a proper presentation as to make an informed choice....When Thomas came to our house it was clear AAPCO was a company we could count on for quality work at a reasonable price...The roofers themselves were, polite, communicative and a pleasure to work with. They did a wonderful job doing the planned roofing work and fixed other issues that arose with skill. All and all a seamless experience...
Bonnie J
Newport News, VA
4.5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2017
I really appreciated having Mel here at the house. He was very courteous and professional...clean up was very good...and the bathroom looks so much better!
michael d
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2017
From the Sales rep to the Production team to the installer (Mel Rogers) was a great experience. Mr. Rogers led us through the entire process so there were no surprises. He is an outstanding person and professional who is well versed in his craft. A superior job well done. Thanks Bath Planet for a wonderful new shower.
Pat M
Ruther Glen, VA
5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2017
Everyone from sales to installer were courteous and knowledgeable. The work was done efficiently and completed on time. Looks great.
Lillian D
Hampton, VA
4 Stars
Sep 26th, 2017
I had to purchase much of my own material even though my contract said material included.

Tile installers left the bathroom super dirty and did not clean up all material that should have been thrown away.

Shower Installer Mel was completely courteous, knowledgable and efficient.

Did not appreciate my appointments being cancelled day of work. I drove all the way from DC and it was known that I did not live in town.

Mike the VP was very courteous and helped me through the frustration.


Dennis D
Mineral, VA
5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2017
Installation team was very professional, worked quickly and efficiently and did a great job.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.68 out of 5 stars based on 172 customer reviews.

Review Central