FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Connnie F
Kilmarnock, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2018
Between the point of purchase and installation there was a lack customer service.
Robert H
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
John M Horn
Hampton, VA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
The service was great. The crew that put the roof on was great. They did it fast completing the job in 1 day. They did a very thorough clean up
Barbara
Mechanicsville, VA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Steve was detailed when explaining what I should expect when giving me an estimate. He was NOT pushy. For the installation Mel and Logan did a superior job removing my tub and installing my beautiful new walk in shower. They were friendly and professional. Clean up was excellent as well. It was easy to give this job 5 stars.
Markie B
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
our salesmen were great (i cannot remember their names right now) but it went exactly how they said it would. And Mel kept in contact. Him and Logan were very friendly. I was home with my infant daughter and my little sister and I felt comfortable having these 2 men in my home.
Lois Ann B.
Tappahannock, VA
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
All of the workmen that came were very trustworthy. I was comfortable leaving to run errands if necessary.
Patricia Stoddard
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Mel and his sidekickLogan were great. Very conscientious about protecting carpet and surroundings. I was exceptionally pleased with the workmanship. A-1 My bath is now beautiful.
Jerry S.
Richmond, VA
4.5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
The workers was very professional in the way they handled there self.
Jerry S.
Richmond, VA
4.5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
The workers was very professional in the way they handled there self.
James H
Bowling Green, VA
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
McNeil P
Newport News, VA
3 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2018
The overall quality of the work we are happy with and enjoy showing off our new shower. We were very disappointed with the communication and the discussed timeline. With a baby on the way we were sold that they could get the project done in a month, it took over 2 and a half. We also had to reach out to our coordinator in order to create any urgency.
William C
Virginia Beach, VA
3.5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
The vinyl flooring selected was no longer avail and the substitute delivered turned out not to be the the substitute we selected. We accepted it with displeasure, the alternative would have been unacceptable.
James O
Virginia Beach, VA
3.5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Quality of the installation and products exceeded our expectations, however communication with the company was extremely poor. Calling the day before to ask if it is okay and come out to do the install the next day is a no go when trying to arrange time off from work. this company would greatly benefit from a full time scheduler for their work.
Charlisa B
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
The installer did a great job and nice cleanup he was on time every day
Donald H
Wake, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys
Donald H
Wake, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys
Donald H
Wake, VA
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys
Kevin J
Virginia Beach, VA
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Mel was outstanding in professional attitude, attention to detail, and outstanding installation of our bathroom. We love our bathrooms and we recommend him to our neighbors and friends. He is a 10 and he is a perfectionist and he takes the time to do his job right the first time. He completed the job in a short period of time. Our master bathroom was completed in 2 days and our hallway tub in a day. Outstanding. Mel and one other worker both did excellent work and we would recommend him to anyone that is looking to get their bathroom done.
Jeff S
Yorktown, VA
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Mel is excellent! He was skilled, knowledgeable, friendly, and cared about the quality of his work. We've received several comments on the work he did.
Robin Thorpe
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Great crew, great staff, great roof
Jasper P
Hampton, VA
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
On time did a good job and clean up area when they finish.
Judy S.
Franklin, VA
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
This company is great to work with. If there is a problem, all you do is call them and they are on top or it. Fantastic company!
ANGELINA J JENKINS
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Work and workers were very professional. Exceptional work. Everything was explained in detail and work was completed to my satifaction and in a timely manner.
Janet B
Rihmond, VA
3 Stars
Jun 9th, 2018
Herbert A
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Mel Rogers and his assistant did a truly outstanding job on this shower. He was friendly, professional and did a quality installation
Joy Kanczuzewski
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
John S.
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
They did a good job in a timely manner.
Steve
Mechanicsville, VA
4 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
Installation was fantastic! Very meticulous and stayed until he go it right.
Grissom, A
Colonial Beach, VA
3.5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2018
Annette L.
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2018
Overall they were fast and efficient and listened to any questions I had
Bill R
Williamsburg, VA
4.5 Stars
May 29th, 2018
Robert B
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 24th, 2018
James O
Virginia Beach, VA
4.5 Stars
May 20th, 2018
Barbara Chandler
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Wonderful service and quality product. The salesman and installers were professional, friendly, and considerate. They called to confirm and let me know theor arrival eta and were prompt.
All in all, they exceeded my expectations.
The shower is beautiful!
Joe M
Fredericksburg, VA
4.5 Stars
May 15th, 2018
Roofing crew was very good, thorough, and mindful of landscaping.
Bernard A Galante
Va. Beach, Va, VA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Doug Manfred did an outstanding job. Every time I looked him and jhis partner wer always busy. They knew what to do and did it, and professionly at that.
I want to give it 5 stars in all catagories but it would not let me.
Donna Levy
Gum Spring, VA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Great job and great staff
Robin T
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
I was very pleased with how fast the crew started and completed the job. If I had any questions before, during and after the project I was able to communicate with Ms. Charity who was able to answer all concerns. Thank you for a job well done.
Dorothy S
Williamsburg, VA
4.5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
The workmen were all good and cleaned up before they left the job was well coordinated and except foe the glass door was completed in a week
Susan W
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
The salesman was very informative and not overly pushy, which we found in the past. The price was very reasonable and the work was completed faster than we actually thought! The crew cleaned up the yard and didn't leave any remnants behind. The roof looks wonderful and we are very happy with our new roof!
Rob S
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
Great experience! The AAPCO rep was knowledgeable and worked with us as we had commitments to get other quotes. He came back at the end and we were happy to do business with him. The crew that did the roof were talented pros. They cleaned up well and took time to protect our things on the ground.
Jeff S
Woodbridge, VA
5 Stars
May 7th, 2018
I contacted AAPCO initially for a roof replacement job but decided on pulling the trigger on several related projects - roof, gutters, siding and windows, after spending the afternoon with Mike, the AAPCO Field Manager. So far, the roof has been finished, looks great and the crew did a good job of cleaning up the yard (ran a magnetic device around several times to pick up stray nails.
After the work was finished, Mike happened to be in the area and dropped by to talk and spotted something, that I had missed, that wasn't done (a small are of roofing on an attached shed). He took some pictures and two days later, the crew was back, apologized for the error and finished the job. I hadn't been worried because of the other work scheduled, but it was nice to see AAPCO make certain that the job was done right, sooner rather than later. I would definitely recommend them for a roofing project.
Jo R
Va Beach, VA
5 Stars
May 6th, 2018
Raj C
Henrico, VA
4 Stars
May 1st, 2018
I am pleased with overall experience. Sales representative was knowledgeable and helped to choose right product. I felt lack of communication/customer handling skill of Construction General Manager Jeff Wagner. His handling of additional work issue was sub par and communication was rude. I really appreciate the work quality, timeliness and communication of bath renovation experts Doug and Allen.
Teresa S
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2018
This whole experience was all new to me and I'm not a very trusting person and am so happy I chose this company. I am a loyal customer for sure. My roof looks awesome and the sales manager and finance officer were so patient with me. I couldn't be happier!! Highly recommend them!!
Ross M.
Dumfries, VA
5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2018
responded quickly... reasonably priced with warranty... genuinely seemed to want to do the job... offered quality shingles and materials... did job on dates promised...
Britton B.
Spotsylvania, VA
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Salesperson was very nice, the problem as we found out was he wasn't knowledgable about the product or the installation process. I couldn't get anyone to return my calls until finally a supervisor got involved. What we were told would be a one day project ended up being a eleven day project. Shower installed on 5 April, the shower door on 20 April. It wasn't until the installation that we were told that the door would take seven to ten days. Iam currently monitoring the shower head for a possible leak.




Marilyn B.
Culpeper, VA
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2018
I was very pleased with the workmanship and the product. The job was finished in 2-1/2 days then all debris was cleaned up and hauled away.
Jim M
Bumpass, VA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Always a pleasure to work with AAPCO. The men and ladies that show up to do the work are fast, conscientious, and knowledgeable. They do quality and complete work. When I had an issued, they approached it head on with no BS or delays. The Program Manager came to my house and we worked out a compromise face to face. Resolved and moved on, both of us.
Omar G
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
On time very professional and clean

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.66 out of 5 stars based on 307 customer reviews.

Review Central