FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

James O
Virginia Beach, VA
4.5 Stars
May 20th, 2018
Barbara Chandler
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Wonderful service and quality product. The salesman and installers were professional, friendly, and considerate. They called to confirm and let me know theor arrival eta and were prompt.
All in all, they exceeded my expectations.
The shower is beautiful!
Bernard A Galante
Va. Beach, Va, VA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Doug Manfred did an outstanding job. Every time I looked him and jhis partner wer always busy. They knew what to do and did it, and professionly at that.
I want to give it 5 stars in all catagories but it would not let me.
Donna Levy
Gum Spring, VA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Great job and great staff
Dorothy S
Williamsburg, VA
4.5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
The workmen were all good and cleaned up before they left the job was well coordinated and except foe the glass door was completed in a week
Raj C
Henrico, VA
4 Stars
May 1st, 2018
I am pleased with overall experience. Sales representative was knowledgeable and helped to choose right product. I felt lack of communication/customer handling skill of Construction General Manager Jeff Wagner. His handling of additional work issue was sub par and communication was rude. I really appreciate the work quality, timeliness and communication of bath renovation experts Doug and Allen.
Britton B.
Spotsylvania, VA
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Salesperson was very nice, the problem as we found out was he wasn't knowledgable about the product or the installation process. I couldn't get anyone to return my calls until finally a supervisor got involved. What we were told would be a one day project ended up being a eleven day project. Shower installed on 5 April, the shower door on 20 April. It wasn't until the installation that we were told that the door would take seven to ten days. Iam currently monitoring the shower head for a possible leak.




Harry N
Va Beach, VA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Harry N
Va Beach, VA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Betty OLIVER
Petersburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2018
Great job; very professional, quick, clean, with very little noise. Five star job in my book.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.65 out of 5 stars based on 82 customer reviews.