AAPCO Patriot Gold Series Replacement Windows Special Offer

FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Joan Gutridge
Ruther Glen, VA
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2017
Robert Booth
Callao, VA
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Kelly T
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2017
Kevin V
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2017
The bathroom turned out great. It did take 3-4 days longer than expected. I think the initial amount of tile required was underestimated by the sales person. Doug the technician was very professional, courteous and communicated with us every step of the way. Thank you!
Dwayne
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Doug was great! Polite, professional and did the best job We have ever seen. If you need ANY work done, please call them. The price was good and fair the work was done in the time they said it would be and I recommend them to everyone I know.
Arlene
Smithfielf, VA
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2017
It took a little longer to complete my custom shower but now that it is complete it is totally beautiful and safe.
Winnie G
Aylett,, VA
5 Stars
May 17th, 2017
Extremely pleased with Bath Planet and it's product for my bathroom shower install. Beautiful and installed so quickly. Would recommend to all my family and friends.
Tracy E
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 5th, 2017
Thank you for honoring the warranty on our bath. We are so pleased and happy with the finished product.
Tom C
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 1st, 2017
Really happy with the work, Doug did a great job!
Emilie S.
Newport News, VA
4 Stars
Apr 20th, 2017
I was quite pleased with my new shower. Mel Rogers was very professional and did a super job. Minimal mess as possible and he cleaned up as he went. Carried all of the debris away. Thank you.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.66 out of 5 stars based on 34 customer reviews.