AAPCO Patriot Gold Series Replacement Windows Special Offer

FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Sid J
Hayes,, VA
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2017
Very Professional, Hard worker, Very good work ethic, Courtious, He knew his job very well. my wife and I are very pleased. sid/sally
Lillian D
Hampton, VA
4 Stars
Sep 26th, 2017
I had to purchase much of my own material even though my contract said material included.

Tile installers left the bathroom super dirty and did not clean up all material that should have been thrown away.

Shower Installer Mel was completely courteous, knowledgable and efficient.

Did not appreciate my appointments being cancelled day of work. I drove all the way from DC and it was known that I did not live in town.

Mike the VP was very courteous and helped me through the frustration.


Nathan I
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2017
Sales rep was very nice and down to earth and explained everything. I am amazed at the work that they did and how quick it was completed.
Christina M
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2017
I love my new shower stall in the master bedroom. The product is superior. I am no longer afraid of falling through the floor. The installer corrected the drain issue, put actual flooring in, and was extremely trustworthy. I was not able to be home while the shower was installed, and he was very respectful of my home and cats. My ideas about how I wanted my bathroom to look was taken into consideration in that the shower walls now go all the way to the ceiling, and the shower curtain rod was hung with respect to my odd ball curtain length. He even installed my own hand held shower head. I was given great instructions on how to clean my new shower and what products to get. The silicon shrunk in one spot after the install, but the tech came out in a very timely manner and fixed the issue. I love this shower. The shower handle has an extra feature that allows me to set the temperature, so that when I turn it on again, it is at the correct temperature already. This makes it easy to save water by being able to shut it off, soap up and turn it back on without having to fiddle with getting the water right again. I also like that I was given a product to use on the silicon to keep mildew from forming. Did I mention how much I love this shower? I will definitely be using this company again when I decide to redo my main bath.
Deborah O.
Gum Spring, VA
5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2017
Joan Gutridge
Ruther Glen, VA
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2017
Robert Booth
Callao, VA
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Kelly T
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2017
Kevin V
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2017
The bathroom turned out great. It did take 3-4 days longer than expected. I think the initial amount of tile required was underestimated by the sales person. Doug the technician was very professional, courteous and communicated with us every step of the way. Thank you!
Dwayne
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Doug was great! Polite, professional and did the best job We have ever seen. If you need ANY work done, please call them. The price was good and fair the work was done in the time they said it would be and I recommend them to everyone I know.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.68 out of 5 stars based on 39 customer reviews.