FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Susan W
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
Michael M
Newport News, VA
4 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
I would have given 5 stars all around but I cannot in good faith do so. After the installation of our new shower, we noticed sealant around on of the corner soap/shampoo holders has begun to peel off and already turn yellow. I have called AAPCO twice in an attempt to get this situation resolved. The first time a supervisor called me back and said he would have the installation tech call me to get the problem resolved. The installation tech never called. I called again and was told someone would contact me within 10-15 minutes. No one ever called. I'm going to call one more time, in a good faith effort, to get this problem resolved. If it fails the 3rd time, I'm going to the Better Business Bureau and see what happens from there. As far as communications from the Production team, there was no communication. I had to call our Sales Rep twice to get a status on production and a guesstimate on the installation date.
Mary B
Louisa, VA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2017
Everyone was super kind and very knowledgeable about their products and how to get to the end solution. They were constantly on time and more than met our overall expectations!
Norton
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2017
Great product
Delmas L
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2017
Our installation was performed by Mel Rogers, who is a true professional in every sense of the word. We could not be more happy with his workmanship.
Barbara P.
Richmond, VA
4 Stars
Dec 10th, 2017
First of all, I am very pleased with my new bathroom. I was really surprised at the lack of communication from one section of your team to another section. Everyone should know and understand the full job from the beginning. I had to request a start date (felt as though you all should have initiated this). Did not know that Bath Planet is a division of Aapco. Not sure I would have contracted with you had I known this. Was very annoyed that your sales team started calling me to try to get future business in the middle of the bathroom job.
Sheila m.
Va Beach, VA
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Very pleased
Venessa S
Crozet, VA
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
Robert S
Glen Allen, VA
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2017
Love our new walk-in shower. They finished in one day and were very professional. Would definitely recommend Bath Planet!
Sheryl K
Hampton, VA
4.5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2017
Mel, the installer was very professional. A great guy! I would not hesitate to have him come back and do more work for us. They took great care in making sure they cleaned up the construction mess and that our home was left in the condition that it was in when they came. Highly recommend

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.68 out of 5 stars based on 53 customer reviews.