FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Connnie F
Kilmarnock, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2018
Between the point of purchase and installation there was a lack customer service.
Robert H
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Lois Ann B.
Tappahannock, VA
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
All of the workmen that came were very trustworthy. I was comfortable leaving to run errands if necessary.
Patricia Stoddard
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Mel and his sidekickLogan were great. Very conscientious about protecting carpet and surroundings. I was exceptionally pleased with the workmanship. A-1 My bath is now beautiful.
McNeil P
Newport News, VA
3 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2018
The overall quality of the work we are happy with and enjoy showing off our new shower. We were very disappointed with the communication and the discussed timeline. With a baby on the way we were sold that they could get the project done in a month, it took over 2 and a half. We also had to reach out to our coordinator in order to create any urgency.
William C
Virginia Beach, VA
3.5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
The vinyl flooring selected was no longer avail and the substitute delivered turned out not to be the the substitute we selected. We accepted it with displeasure, the alternative would have been unacceptable.
James O
Virginia Beach, VA
3.5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Quality of the installation and products exceeded our expectations, however communication with the company was extremely poor. Calling the day before to ask if it is okay and come out to do the install the next day is a no go when trying to arrange time off from work. this company would greatly benefit from a full time scheduler for their work.
Charlisa B
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
The installer did a great job and nice cleanup he was on time every day
Donald H
Wake, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys
Donald H
Wake, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.59 out of 5 stars based on 97 customer reviews.