Solar Attic Special Offer

FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Winnie G
Aylett,, VA
5 Stars
May 17th, 2017
Extremely pleased with Bath Planet and it's product for my bathroom shower install. Beautiful and installed so quickly. Would recommend to all my family and friends.
Tracy E
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 5th, 2017
Thank you for honoring the warranty on our bath. We are so pleased and happy with the finished product.
Tom C
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 1st, 2017
Really happy with the work, Doug did a great job!
Emilie S.
Newport News, VA
4 Stars
Apr 20th, 2017
I was quite pleased with my new shower. Mel Rogers was very professional and did a super job. Minimal mess as possible and he cleaned up as he went. Carried all of the debris away. Thank you.
Darryl B
Poquoson, VA
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2017
Michael s
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2017
Great product for the price. My bath tub has never looked so nice
Leslie H
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2017
Professional Courteos
Donna R
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2017
Could not be happier with this project. Mel Rogers was amazing! From start to finish he was polite professional and knowledgeable. Even when opening the shower wall revealed a problem with wiring, Mel was able to work with us while we took care of the issue. The whole experience was so easy and the new shower looks fabulous.
Vern D
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2017
WOW!! We are extremely pleased with our new bathroom. We can not believe the difference between old and new.
Sandra W.
Charlottesville, VA
3.5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2017
Doug was dedicated and thorough and neat. Communicates when schedule changes. It seemed every time Richard was scheduled to do drywall work, it put the job behind. He was late or only worked a couple hours when he did show up. Twice, to my knowledge, he didn't show due to understandable circumstances but no back up crew was lined up. The house was also left a mess and my floors sustained damage that has not been addressed. The back up crew that did the last section of the drywall were great. They showed up at 9 and didn't stop until the job was done. They were also very clean. That's the pace and etiquette I expected to stay on the schedule initially quoted, and minimize damage.

Page: 1 2 3 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.59 out of 5 stars based on 28 customer reviews.