Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Mike B
Montross, VA
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2017
Staff was very professional. Quality product. I was impressed with the installation crew and the first class job they did. The whole team was very friendly and responsive. Good customer service.
Joan Gutridge
Ruther Glen, VA
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2017
Tim nitz
Mechanicsville, VA
4.5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2017
David L
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2017
Can't believe how hard the workers applied themselves in the high temperatures,
Robert Booth
Callao, VA
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2017
Kelly T
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2017
Gregg W.
Ashland, VA
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2017
Excellent service and workmanship. Couldn't be happier with product.
Gregg W.
Ashland, VA
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2017
Excellent service and workmanship. Couldn't be happier with product.
Kevin V
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2017
The bathroom turned out great. It did take 3-4 days longer than expected. I think the initial amount of tile required was underestimated by the sales person. Doug the technician was very professional, courteous and communicated with us every step of the way. Thank you!
Steve C
Richmond, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2017
The door is awesome! Much better than anything I had imagined. My only small issue is team size and how may days it took. But the end product and craftsmanship is impeccable.
Tim J
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2017
Mike Lowry
Mechanicsville, VA
3.5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2017
Paid more than should have. Had to pay in full day job was finish but have to wait 3 weeks to get warranty.
Don & Brenda G.
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2017
The roofing material is exactly what we were looking for and the installation was done with experience. Just a little surprised that only one man did all the work.
Jeffrey A
Newport News, VA
4 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
Had a difficult time finding out when the installation crew was coming and when they would complete the work.
Trenell Courcelles
Chesapeake, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2017
I really enjoy the work that was completed on my deck and front porch. No complaints about anything would recommend them again.
William M.
Sandston, VA
5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2017
I was here when the work got started-they were here on time. I returned to work and when I saw the door as I approached my home in the afternoon, I want AAPCO to know that the door is absolutely awesome!! The new door is a huge step up in quality presence of our home in the neighborhood. Several neighbors who drove by have already stopped by to share feedback of how great the door look. The two gentlemen who installed our door were professional and thorough. In my opinion, their work was Above and Beyond. Just a solidly awesome looking door!!
Edwin&Amy Lester
Woodford, VA
5 Stars
Jun 24th, 2017
Wonderful window installers! Went above and beyond to be helpful!
Cain Roberts
Prince George, VA
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
New roof makes the house look new.
Dwayne
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2017
Doug was great! Polite, professional and did the best job We have ever seen. If you need ANY work done, please call them. The price was good and fair the work was done in the time they said it would be and I recommend them to everyone I know.
Larry K
Disputanta, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2017
Kaye H
Richmond, VA
4 Stars
Jun 2nd, 2017
Bill S
South Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2017
The office staff was great. Any problems were handled quickly. Any damage was repaired at no cost me.
Arlene
Smithfield, VA
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2017
It took a little longer to complete my custom shower but now that it is complete it is totally beautiful and safe.
Mark E
Culpeper, VA
5 Stars
May 23rd, 2017
AAPCO did an incredible job in earning our business by addressing all our concerns and being flexible with the project. The installation crew was extremely fast and did a very good job working on replacing our roof. We definitely recommend AAPCO to anyone looking to get their roof replaced.
David A
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
May 19th, 2017
18 windows installed. Great windows, top of the line product. However, the cost was very reasonable. Everything is included with the upfront estimate....Windows, installation, wood replacement, and window wrap. They never tried to ask for more money...everything is included. Workmanship was professional. Installation on time. Fantastic company to work with.
Winnie G
Aylett, VA
5 Stars
May 17th, 2017
Extremely pleased with Bath Planet and it's product for my bathroom shower install. Beautiful and installed so quickly. Would recommend to all my family and friends.
Portia S
Fredericksburg, VA
4 Stars
May 11th, 2017
I was disappointed in some aspects of the installation of our windows pertaining to cleanliness/ neat. The first day the installers came out, plastic shavings from them cutting out the old windows was throughout my home inside /out. We had communication breakdown from installer to AAPCO when installer did not come and we were waiting- no calls. I called production to inquire about the whereabouts of the installer on day #2. We did get a call the following day to inform us of the ETA of the installer from the production team. It was disappointed with the amount of cleaning I had to do in various rooms of my home -inside & out. The second visit was cut short due to installer having vehicle troubles - I again was doing cleaning but he (installer) asked for broom/ vacuum to address some areas upstairs. I was also disappointed that my scrub in the front of my home were destroyed by workers gaining access to install / cut the old windows out (on one side of home - the other side brushes were not affected. I noted 2 areas where my shrubs were cut for installers to gain access.The overal job was completed Monday 8th- installer had about 4 additional men assisting with wrapping the windows which came out nicely from what I can see on ground level. The gentleman again asked for vacuum to address plastic shavings. I noticed on Tuesday a bedroom where window were installed Monday the carpet loop was pulled out / snagged. We are waiting for replacement tempered glass for upper window in living room, was told someone would come to install once glass comes from the factory. Our roof installation we had from your company was great, the overall window Installation was a bit disappointing.
Winnie G
Aylett, VA
5 Stars
May 9th, 2017
Mel Rogers installed our acrylic shower and did the plumbing in record time. He showed up on time and cleaned up very well. He communicated important details to us and was professional in every way. Would definitely recommend his workmanship!
Tracy E
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 5th, 2017
Thank you for honoring the warranty on our bath. We are so pleased and happy with the finished product.
Arlene A.
Smithfield, VA
5 Stars
May 4th, 2017
Mel Rogers was wonderful worker, very conscientious about his job. He has outstanding work ethics. I would hire him for any remodeling job,
Tom C
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 1st, 2017
Really happy with the work, Doug did a great job!
Eric H
Midlothian, VA
3.5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2017
My wife and I replaced 8 windows and was told the eight Windows could be completely installed in one day. First off let me say that was wrong, the whole installation process took approximately four to six weeks yes four to six weeks. The installation crew install the window in one of the bedrooms that was damaged and then tried to cover up a spot on the window frame with caulking. When we approached them about it they said a new window sash would have to be ordered. After waiting a week or longer for the new window sash to come in the new one did not fit. Also to complicate problems further the crew put up the wrong exterior wrap and had to come back weeks later to switch that out. My wife and I love our new windows but we did not love the process of getting them. They were rather expensive but we hope in the long run they will last a long time and will be worth the money. If you do not mind waiting a long time for your product then yes I recommend this company. They could do a little bit better in the communication process. One would thank that after being in business for 40 some years that they would learn the definition of proper communication.
Frances C
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2017
I am quite satisfied at the results I received from your company.Thank you for taking the time to complete the job correctly and to my satisfaction.
John D
Beaverdam, VA
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2017
Received exceptional service from everyone. But Charity went above and beyond in helping with my veteran's discount. Great Company... Would recommend to everyone.
Lea C
Annandale, VA
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2017
AAPCO internal communication was confusing, One dept did not seem to know what another one had agreed with me, Several confused calls.
Jon M
Culpeper, VA
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2017
The salesman was very sociable and answered everything while being patient and giving us time to review everything. The aapco staff kept the process simple by calling and emailing quickly and with concise messages. The work crew did an excellent job and cleanud up very well.
Emilie S.
Newport News, VA
4 Stars
Apr 20th, 2017
I was quite pleased with my new shower. Mel Rogers was very professional and did a super job. Minimal mess as possible and he cleaned up as he went. Carried all of the debris away. Thank you.
Darryl B
Poquoson, VA
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2017
Audrey H.
Richmond, VA
3 Stars
Apr 15th, 2017
To many things went wrong but management corrected the problems
James F
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2017
Stacey E
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2017
Renee Lassiter
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2017
Love the doors and the service
Laura H.
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2017
Michael s
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2017
Great product for the price. My bath tub has never looked so nice
Jon M
Culpeper, VA
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2017
Very well done
Suzie Simpson
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2017
We had the outside of our house revamped, literally from the roof down. Instead of being a nightmare, it was seamless!! My husband was traveling while most of the job was done. When he left on Sunday, our house really needed a face lift. When he returned on Saturday, the face lift was 98% complete. The roof was done, the windows had been replaced, the siding was complete, and the deck was finished. We bought new outside light fixture that they installed. Only the gutters and the gutters "top" was left to be done. I am happy to say that in about 10 days, the work was completed. The crews were amazing, very efficient and professional. What could have been a nightmare was an enjoyable experience. And my house is beautiful! Good work!!
Mary L
Virginia Beach, VA
4.5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2017
There was too much price negotiating with the Sales Rep. Also, he pulled another competitors ad I had in our mail which was not professional.
Leslie H
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2017
Professional Courteos
Donna R
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2017
Could not be happier with this project. Mel Rogers was amazing! From start to finish he was polite professional and knowledgeable. Even when opening the shower wall revealed a problem with wiring, Mel was able to work with us while we took care of the issue. The whole experience was so easy and the new shower looks fabulous.
Carlton T.
Chesterfield, VA
4.5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2017

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.69 out of 5 stars based on 402 customer reviews.

Review Central