Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Eileen Smith
Mineral, VA
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
Don
Deltaville, VA
4.5 Stars
Feb 25th, 2019
The craftsmanship was good, the product seems to be of good quality. The price is a little on the high side, but you get what you pay for.
Steve S.
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2019
It took slightly longer than promised from the time I signed the contract until installation began, but I attribute that to it being the holiday season. Once the job was scheduled, the crew showed up as promised, worked diligently and completed the project even quicker than promised. Workmanship, professionalism, and the finished product exceeded my expectations. All in all, a very pleasant experience!
Don S
Deltaville, VA
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2019
Martie F.
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
The salesmen were pleasant, professional, available to answer questions, and informative. The workers were pleasant and hard working. They completed the job in the amount of time stated and cleaned up afterwards. I love my new bathroom!
Annette M
Chesterfield, VA
4 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Salesman excellent. Job was pretty pricey considering we had to purchase commode, vanity, mirror, medicine cabinet, lighting, , fixtures/accessories. Installer more worried about getting finished than doing a quality job. Some trim work sloppy and unprofessional, temp indicator on shower was installed backwards, leaky shower head. Clean up was well done. Communication with project manager was difficult as he did not return calls.
Janice M
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2018
I was very pleased with all aspects of the job that was done on my bathroom. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone that needed work done in there home.
Lee W.
Carrollton, VA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2018
Quality and workmanship are great. It took longer than expected for the glass to arrive, but once the material came in everything was first rate.
Manny G
Claremont, VA
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
All personal were very helpful and knowledgeable . They were also very professional through the entire project. My quality of life is so much better because of them.
Garland J
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2018
Installers were Good

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.63 out of 5 stars based on 125 customer reviews.