Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Mark
Virginia Beach, VA
4.5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2018
Had an initial bad experience with a scheduled repair through lifetime warranty.

After contacting customer service, instead of continuing to deal with one person I felt did not represent Bath Planet in a satisfactory way, the problems were rectified and we're back out on the repair two days later instead of the quoted "another week".

Also had a small problem with some caulking that shrank in some spots, leaving tiny gaps in some areas. The VP intervened at that point and made a point to travel to my house to discuss original issues, check on finished work, and brought me a tube of custom colored caulk to fix the minor gaps and left rest with me to keep.

Once company was aware of my treatment originally, they were quick to fix the situation and make sure I was taken care of.

As a customer, it was great to receive the service and I would recommend again to friends.

Mark
George S
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2018
We got what we ask for but salesman did not convey our desire that pan matched the walls. I did not catch change in confirmation email.
George S
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2018
We got what we ask for but salesman did not convey our desire that pan matched the walls. I did not catch change in confirmation email.
Elizabeth
J, VA
5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2018

The walkin shower and upstairs tub are beautiful. Everyone listened to what I wanted and followed through..
Chris W
Chesterfield, VA
3.5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Sales Rep was decent, but didn't present all options on doors, shelving, and bench styles.
Some of these choices were brought up later in the planning process after the original contract was signed which required an addendum. Addendum didn't get completed which caused a delay in the build since wrong parts were sent for install and there was no addendum to compare to the original contract.

Designs were made that couldn't be upheld once the work got started, so compromises had to be made. Product was initially installed with some damage, chips to the glass doors, scratches on the frame, which required my pointing out to have replaced rather than being proactive and catching it before install. This also caused some delay.

Overall install timeline was great, and would have met schedule if not for previously mentioned setbacks.
Cynthia
Wake, CA
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Highly recommend ! Perfect new shower! Salesman was knowledgeable with good knowledge of the products and great suggestions we had not considered. The installer was amazing - knowledgeable, dealt with an unexpected plumbing issue with ease.
Cynthia
Wake, CA
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Highly recommend ! Perfect new shower! Salesman was knowledgeable with good knowledge of the products and great suggestions we had not considered. The installer was amazing - knowledgeable, dealt with an unexpected plumbing issue with ease.
Cynthia
Wake, CA
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Highly recommend ! Perfect new shower! Salesman was knowledgeable with good knowledge of the products and great suggestions we had not considered. The installer was amazing - knowledgeable, dealt with an unexpected plumbing issue with ease.
Roy F.
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2018
Elizabeth B
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Extremely happy with the whole process. My new shower is GORGEOUS and Mel, the installer, was amazing. The quality of his work exemplary.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.62 out of 5 stars based on 120 customer reviews.