Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Annette M
Chesterfield, VA
4 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Salesman excellent. Job was pretty pricey considering we had to purchase commode, vanity, mirror, medicine cabinet, lighting, , fixtures/accessories. Installer more worried about getting finished than doing a quality job. Some trim work sloppy and unprofessional, temp indicator on shower was installed backwards, leaky shower head. Clean up was well done. Communication with project manager was difficult as he did not return calls.
Janice M
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2018
I was very pleased with all aspects of the job that was done on my bathroom. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone that needed work done in there home.
Lee W.
Carrollton, VA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2018
Quality and workmanship are great. It took longer than expected for the glass to arrive, but once the material came in everything was first rate.
Manny G
Claremont, VA
5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2018
All personal were very helpful and knowledgeable . They were also very professional through the entire project. My quality of life is so much better because of them.
Garland J
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2018
Installers were Good
Kim B. Hildebrandt
Powhatam, VA
4 Stars
Nov 14th, 2018
Punch list response was very prompt.
Robert C
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2018
Bath Planet management and workmanship were extraordinary: efficient, cooperative, proficient, and courteous. We are totally satisfied with the end product and would highly recommend them to friends for similar-scope jobs. They're good!
Tony D.
Richmond, VA
4 Stars
Nov 7th, 2018
The overall results were very good. However, the job took much longer than we were told; almost another month longer. The guys did not work on weekends, so we really had to make adjustments in our schedules to accommodate them. We would have also appreciated more attention to detail in some areas where we had to continuously bring to their attention. They also didn’t protect our floors as they were going back and forth to complete the job.
Dianne B
Ashland, VA
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2018
The removal of the old tub and tiles walls was done with minimal mess to install a shower. The technician was very knowledgeable and found that the original tub didn't have a P-trap which he installed. Also, the bath floor was not level so he leveled the floor under the shower base which would keep the shower doors from rolling down hill. His overall attention to detail was very admirable. I am very satisfied with his professionalism and craftsmanship. The job lasted an extra day but was worth the wait.
The sheet rock walls were finished by another set of workers. They weren't as clean as the first leaving behind dirt and grit in the new shower stall and bath floor. The mudding was done OK but I had to smooth out some areas of the walls. Towel bars were installed at my request as I had purchased new ones which replaced the old ones.
The communication between Bath Planet reps was very good. If I had a question or comment, I got a response right away, if I needed to leave a message.
Overall, I am very satisfied and happy with the job and the price.
Edmund F
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2018
Very pleased with our Bath Planet experience.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.63 out of 5 stars based on 130 customer reviews.