Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Cynthia
Wake, CA
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Highly recommend ! Perfect new shower! Salesman was knowledgeable with good knowledge of the products and great suggestions we had not considered. The installer was amazing - knowledgeable, dealt with an unexpected plumbing issue with ease.
Cynthia
Wake, CA
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Highly recommend ! Perfect new shower! Salesman was knowledgeable with good knowledge of the products and great suggestions we had not considered. The installer was amazing - knowledgeable, dealt with an unexpected plumbing issue with ease.
Cynthia
Wake, CA
5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2018
Highly recommend ! Perfect new shower! Salesman was knowledgeable with good knowledge of the products and great suggestions we had not considered. The installer was amazing - knowledgeable, dealt with an unexpected plumbing issue with ease.
Roy F.
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2018
Elizabeth B
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Extremely happy with the whole process. My new shower is GORGEOUS and Mel, the installer, was amazing. The quality of his work exemplary.
Jane Y
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2018
Good experience.
Great installer.
NEWELL T
Hampton, VA
4 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Installer was fantastic. He as very experienced and kept us updated and worked trough some issues we had. One think I would say that would back me think about using these folk again is the fact they are out of the Richmond area and this caused us some issues. The brought the plumber in from the Richmond area and they were unfamiliar with Hampton inspector "quirks"
David v
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
The installers did the job in one day. Very professional and it looked great once they were done. Clean up afterwards. I would recommend bath planet as your company to redo any bathroom.
Connnie F
Kilmarnock, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2018
Between the point of purchase and installation there was a lack customer service.
Robert H
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.63 out of 5 stars based on 125 customer reviews.