Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Charlisa B
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
The installer did a great job and nice cleanup he was on time every day
Donald H
Wake, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys
Donald H
Wake, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys
Donald H
Wake, VA
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys
Kevin J
Virginia Beach, VA
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Mel was outstanding in professional attitude, attention to detail, and outstanding installation of our bathroom. We love our bathrooms and we recommend him to our neighbors and friends. He is a 10 and he is a perfectionist and he takes the time to do his job right the first time. He completed the job in a short period of time. Our master bathroom was completed in 2 days and our hallway tub in a day. Outstanding. Mel and one other worker both did excellent work and we would recommend him to anyone that is looking to get their bathroom done.
Jeff S
Yorktown, VA
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Mel is excellent! He was skilled, knowledgeable, friendly, and cared about the quality of his work. We've received several comments on the work he did.
Grissom, A
Colonial Beach, VA
3.5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2018
James O
Virginia Beach, VA
4.5 Stars
May 20th, 2018
Barbara Chandler
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
May 18th, 2018
Wonderful service and quality product. The salesman and installers were professional, friendly, and considerate. They called to confirm and let me know theor arrival eta and were prompt.
All in all, they exceeded my expectations.
The shower is beautiful!
Bernard A Galante
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Doug Manfred did an outstanding job. Every time I looked him and jhis partner wer always busy. They knew what to do and did it, and professionly at that.
I want to give it 5 stars in all catagories but it would not let me.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.62 out of 5 stars based on 120 customer reviews.