Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Donna Levy
Gum Spring, VA
5 Stars
May 14th, 2018
Great job and great staff
Dorothy S
Williamsburg, VA
4.5 Stars
May 8th, 2018
The workmen were all good and cleaned up before they left the job was well coordinated and except foe the glass door was completed in a week
Raj C
Henrico, VA
4 Stars
May 1st, 2018
I am pleased with overall experience. Sales representative was knowledgeable and helped to choose right product. I felt lack of communication/customer handling skill of Construction General Manager Jeff Wagner. His handling of additional work issue was sub par and communication was rude. I really appreciate the work quality, timeliness and communication of bath renovation experts Doug and Allen.
Britton B.
Spotsylvania, VA
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
Salesperson was very nice, the problem as we found out was he wasn't knowledgable about the product or the installation process. I couldn't get anyone to return my calls until finally a supervisor got involved. What we were told would be a one day project ended up being a eleven day project. Shower installed on 5 April, the shower door on 20 April. It wasn't until the installation that we were told that the door would take seven to ten days. Iam currently monitoring the shower head for a possible leak.




Harry N
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Harry N
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Harry N
Virginia Beach, VA
3 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Betty OLIVER
Petersburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2018
Great job; very professional, quick, clean, with very little noise. Five star job in my book.
Thalia B
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2018
We are very pleased with our new shower. Everyone from the Bath Planet sales rep to the plumbers and even the installers were very pleasant and great to work with. Project was completed in a timely manner and we would definitely consider Bath Planet for future projects.
John B
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2018
very professional work team and completed the job in a very professional manner

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.63 out of 5 stars based on 130 customer reviews.