Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Harry N
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Harry N
Virginia Beach, VA
3 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Betty OLIVER
Petersburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2018
Great job; very professional, quick, clean, with very little noise. Five star job in my book.
Thalia B
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2018
We are very pleased with our new shower. Everyone from the Bath Planet sales rep to the plumbers and even the installers were very pleasant and great to work with. Project was completed in a timely manner and we would definitely consider Bath Planet for future projects.
John B
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2018
very professional work team and completed the job in a very professional manner
James H.
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
Was very please with the overall install. By the unit bring not as large as maybe some, it was suggested we go with a framed instead of frameless because of water spray, by the installer and we agreed. Does this frame one cost less? It was also brought to our attention, a crack in the floor tile which was not mention.Their was sealant put there to cover it. Thank You.
Virginia C.
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2018
The walk in shower install appears to be very high quality. the installation was two days to completion and the installer did a beautiful job. We love the new shower! Beautiful job and we love all the safety features. Time will tell on the need for warranty use, but so far an amazing job! we love it!
James F
Chesterfield, VA
2 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Our second redo of a poor installation job was performed by the same person who did the original substandard job. We had made clear to the Marketing and Production Managers what problems we had with the original installation. I still had to provide detailed guidance to the technician when he arrived. I would have expected a supervisor/manager to have come out to our home to ensure the job was done correctly. My problem with the last iteration also involved the mess which was left by the technician.
John S
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Mel Rogers and Logan are highly professional, polite, and thorough. Whatever you're paying them is not enough
John S
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Mel Rogers and Logan are highly professional, polite, and thorough. Whatever you're paying them is not enough

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.63 out of 5 stars based on 125 customer reviews.