Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

James H.
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
Was very please with the overall install. By the unit bring not as large as maybe some, it was suggested we go with a framed instead of frameless because of water spray, by the installer and we agreed. Does this frame one cost less? It was also brought to our attention, a crack in the floor tile which was not mention.Their was sealant put there to cover it. Thank You.
Virginia C.
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2018
The walk in shower install appears to be very high quality. the installation was two days to completion and the installer did a beautiful job. We love the new shower! Beautiful job and we love all the safety features. Time will tell on the need for warranty use, but so far an amazing job! we love it!
James F
Chesterfield, VA
2 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Our second redo of a poor installation job was performed by the same person who did the original substandard job. We had made clear to the Marketing and Production Managers what problems we had with the original installation. I still had to provide detailed guidance to the technician when he arrived. I would have expected a supervisor/manager to have come out to our home to ensure the job was done correctly. My problem with the last iteration also involved the mess which was left by the technician.
John S
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Mel Rogers and Logan are highly professional, polite, and thorough. Whatever you're paying them is not enough
John S
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Mel Rogers and Logan are highly professional, polite, and thorough. Whatever you're paying them is not enough
Jack E
Sandston, VA
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Doug did a great job. He insured he was careful maintaining our home and cleaned up everything at the end of each day. Very pleased bath.
Miriam V
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2018
Reggie s.
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
Great job,great personality,will recommend them to everyone.
Anson G
Colonial Beach, VA
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2018
benny L
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2018
my wife loved it i hated it

Page: << 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.62 out of 5 stars based on 120 customer reviews.