Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Priscilla B.
Newport News, VA
4 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Overall a good experience. Quick installation and reasonable clean up. We're enjoying our new shower and tub.
Roy F
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Great service, professional and very thorough when planning the job to ensure a successful job.
Roy F
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Great service, professional and very thorough when planning the job to ensure a successful job.
Debra N
Chester, VA
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
Extremely satisfied with the work that was done. Everyone I talked to was courteous & pleasant. I would highly recommend them for home repairs. Thank you!
Mary Hawthorne
Sandston, VA
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
Kenneth R
23060, VA
4 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
I was overall pleased with the finished job but as hit with an additional charge for some trim that the salesman should have known needed to be replaced when I signed the contract.
Larry m
Poquoson, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Great job they look beautiful
Charles J.
Palmyra, VA
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
The completed project was exactly as expected. The project lead was knowledgeable and talented. The final result was quality work.
Rob S
Hopewell, VA
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
Sarah S
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
The workers were a hour on time, did not leave for lunch , and everything was cleaned up before they left . The rep. that came to my home presented all that was going to occur with my roof and was very friendly. I was very satisfied with the over all job
Gary Rolla
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
The products considered above will not be requested until Sunroom and Roof have paid off with Time Investment in a minimum of 3 years. AAPCO's team of professionals is always easy to work with and provide great value to a home improvement project.
keith j
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
sales person way to pushy
James B
Hayes, VA
5 Stars
May 17th, 2019
William ISHAM
Disputanta, 61
5 Stars
May 10th, 2019
Our shower was a small one, we were not sure how much it could be enlarges, when the job was finished we were amazed at the room in the shower, they also put stable bars on the wall so that we would not slip or fall. Every question and concern we had or asked was answered.
Alvin was super knowledgeable and very courteous to us let us know what he was doing.
If not right they will make it right. GREAT JOB!
Angela G
Midlothian, Va 23114, VA
5 Stars
May 7th, 2019
We really appreciate everything that was done for us. The project went very smooth and everyone was so nice. The workers were very considerate of our home, they even cleaned up behind themselves. We had 21 windows installed and to our surprise, they were very fast getting them in. The price was very reasonable compared to other prices we had received. I would definitely recommend them.
Jean A
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
May 1st, 2019
I was very pleased with everyone with whom I had contact. The job was done very efficiently in the midst of a rainy season.
Sylvia B.
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2019
I had a new shower installed. They did excellent work removing the old insert down to the stud to ensure there were no old leaks. I love how it turned out.
Karen C.
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2019
Angie M
Newport News, Va, 2
4.5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2019
Great job, personnel very efficient. Everyone I dealt with from the beginning was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Michael W
Newport News, VA
4.5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2019
This company worked diligently to satisfy my needs!
Todd O
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Valerie Studevant
N Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Alton D
Chester, VI
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
We had gone to a show and had several companies lined up to give us a sales pitch. AAPCO was the second sales rep to visit us and within 5 minutes of talking with the sales rep, we knew we would use AAPCO. His experience guided us to make the correct choice of color and materials for the job and he even had a video of the gutter guards that was on his house. The installers were very professional and their quality of work was very good. When we had an issue (only 1 minor one) the company was out the next day to fix it. I would recommend AAPCO to others.
Michael Q
Fredericksburg, VA
3.5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2019
Greg H
North Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
Great job on my gutters and guards. They are beautiful
Ralph Thomas
Glen Allen, VI
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
Steve U.
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
Jean A
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Mar 18th, 2019
Really appreciated how quickly the job was done. I'm very pleased with my new roof.
Stephanie T
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2019
Lynn F.
Glen Allen, VA
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2019
Showed up when they said they were coming. Excellent clean up after replacing the roof.
Eileen Smith
Mineral, VA
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
test
Richmond, TX
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
testing
Jean A
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2019
Everyone was very helpful and timely.
Don
Deltaville, VA
4.5 Stars
Feb 25th, 2019
The craftsmanship was good, the product seems to be of good quality. The price is a little on the high side, but you get what you pay for.
jeraldine bonds
North Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2019
than you for great help and service.
Sarah D
Bumpass, VA
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2019
I researched several other companies. This company was the best quality and price.
Keith G
Henrico, VA
4 Stars
Feb 20th, 2019
I love the work and the quality of my new roof. The salesman Mike was very knowledgeable about the company and really helped me make the decision to go ahead with the purchase. I didn’t like the financing. If I knew with a credit score over 700 they would try and give me a 16.99 percent interest rate I would’ve never agreed to it. After a few days of going back n forth we finally reached an agreement but that hindered getting the job done.
Steve S.
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2019
It took slightly longer than promised from the time I signed the contract until installation began, but I attribute that to it being the holiday season. Once the job was scheduled, the crew showed up as promised, worked diligently and completed the project even quicker than promised. Workmanship, professionalism, and the finished product exceeded my expectations. All in all, a very pleasant experience!
Eva W
North Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Feb 18th, 2019
Don S
Deltaville, VA
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2019
PHYLLIS A HARRIS
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2019
I AM MOST PLEASED THAT YOU HELPED ME WHEN I WAS IN DIRE NEED OF HELP IN OBTAINING A ROOF.
Martie F.
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
The salesmen were pleasant, professional, available to answer questions, and informative. The workers were pleasant and hard working. They completed the job in the amount of time stated and cleaned up afterwards. I love my new bathroom!
Carol S
Richmond, Va 23222, VA
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2019
Excellent quality windows installed professionally. Company was willing to be flexible with our needs and timeline.
Robert Swinson
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2019
The work was done a timely matter and removed old windows and did a very good job. How i know home improvement my and work was outstanding thank you so much aapco
Linda S
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Jan 28th, 2019
Louis was great to work with and paid attention to detail when installing my windows. Jerry found the perfect solution to a strange window configuration I had.
Robert S
Gum Spring, VA
5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2019
I was very happy with the work you guys did and the house looks great with the new Roof & Gutters. Thank you very much for the great job
Thomas C. Gifford
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
work was done fast and they cleaned up after themselves.
Annette M
Chesterfield, VA
4 Stars
Jan 15th, 2019
Salesman excellent. Job was pretty pricey considering we had to purchase commode, vanity, mirror, medicine cabinet, lighting, , fixtures/accessories. Installer more worried about getting finished than doing a quality job. Some trim work sloppy and unprofessional, temp indicator on shower was installed backwards, leaky shower head. Clean up was well done. Communication with project manager was difficult as he did not return calls.
manny g
Claremont, VA
5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2019
All went very well. I was very satisfied with the work as well as the installers. My quality of life is so much better now. Thank you so much.
John G
Williamsburg, VA
4.5 Stars
Jan 9th, 2019
Although scheduling was delayed due to contract issues and the weather was adverse, the roof met our expectations and the workmanship was exceptional. The crew was outstanding.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.70 out of 5 stars based on 420 customer reviews.

Review Central