FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Doug S.
Montclair, VA
5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2018
Only issue was that they had to come back and double check the clean up. Other than that we were very pleased.
Roy F.
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2018
John S.
Virginia Beach, VA
3.5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2018
Communication at the start of the project was poor. The quality of the workmanship of installation was very good, however they didn't do what they said they would do in a timely manner.
Steve B.
Mechanicsville, VA
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2018
Don R
Montpelier, VA
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2018
Crew did a great job. I am really pleased with the product. They cleaned up thoroughly. I appreciate that Aapco did an on-site inspection to make sure we were satisfied.
Elizabeth B
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Extremely happy with the whole process. My new shower is GORGEOUS and Mel, the installer, was amazing. The quality of his work exemplary.
Laura B
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2018
The company representative did an excellent job explaining the product. The work crew came in and did the job quickly and efficiently. I like the warranty that goes with the gutter guards.
Pamela C.
Fredericksburg, VA
4.5 Stars
Aug 28th, 2018
Overall the job was good but you need more help with clean up leaving it all to one man who is also helping on the roof is not right.
Jane Y
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2018
Good experience.
Great installer.
Liz S.
Catlett, VA
5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
I've been very pleased with service from start to finish, that's why I'm a repeat customer.
NEWELL T
Hampton, VA
4 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Installer was fantastic. He as very experienced and kept us updated and worked trough some issues we had. One think I would say that would back me think about using these folk again is the fact they are out of the Richmond area and this caused us some issues. The brought the plumber in from the Richmond area and they were unfamiliar with Hampton inspector "quirks"
Eleanor R.
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2018
Enjoyed conversations with Mr. Reynolds. The installer, "Mr. T", was fantastic.
David v
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
The installers did the job in one day. Very professional and it looked great once they were done. Clean up afterwards. I would recommend bath planet as your company to redo any bathroom.
Robert H.
Powhatan, VA
5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2018
Fixed the roof where it was leaking , The workmen came in did the work , cleaned up and left and I did not know they had finished. They did a good job.
Dwight H
Glen Allen, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2018
send installers who do not smoke
Patricia B
Stafford, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2018
The initial contact and completion of work was great. The process of getting the work scheduled was way less than satisfactory. It was very frustrating and I would have canceled the whole thing but didn’t because of the financial penalty I would be hit with.
Wyatt T.
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2018
Owen P
Alexandria, VA
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2018
Great company that does quality work.
Jeanette Hannibal
Fredericksburg, VA
4 Stars
Jul 19th, 2018
Shelia C
Spotsylvania, VA
5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2018
Gary S
Va. Beach, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2018
They went above and beyond to make the job right! A good company to deal with!
Gary S
Va. Beach, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2018
They went above and beyond to make the job right! A good company to deal with!
Gary S
Va. Beach, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2018
They went above and beyond to make the job right! A good company to deal with!
Connnie F
Kilmarnock, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2018
Between the point of purchase and installation there was a lack customer service.
Robert H
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
John M Horn
Hampton, VA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
The service was great. The crew that put the roof on was great. They did it fast completing the job in 1 day. They did a very thorough clean up
Barbara
Mechanicsville, VA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Steve was detailed when explaining what I should expect when giving me an estimate. He was NOT pushy. For the installation Mel and Logan did a superior job removing my tub and installing my beautiful new walk in shower. They were friendly and professional. Clean up was excellent as well. It was easy to give this job 5 stars.
Markie B
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
our salesmen were great (i cannot remember their names right now) but it went exactly how they said it would. And Mel kept in contact. Him and Logan were very friendly. I was home with my infant daughter and my little sister and I felt comfortable having these 2 men in my home.
Lois Ann B.
Tappahannock, VA
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
All of the workmen that came were very trustworthy. I was comfortable leaving to run errands if necessary.
Patricia Stoddard
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Mel and his sidekickLogan were great. Very conscientious about protecting carpet and surroundings. I was exceptionally pleased with the workmanship. A-1 My bath is now beautiful.
Jerry S.
Richmond, VA
4.5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
The workers was very professional in the way they handled there self.
Jerry S.
Richmond, VA
4.5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
The workers was very professional in the way they handled there self.
James H
Bowling Green, VA
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2018
McNeil P
Newport News, VA
3 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2018
The overall quality of the work we are happy with and enjoy showing off our new shower. We were very disappointed with the communication and the discussed timeline. With a baby on the way we were sold that they could get the project done in a month, it took over 2 and a half. We also had to reach out to our coordinator in order to create any urgency.
William C
Virginia Beach, VA
3.5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
The vinyl flooring selected was no longer avail and the substitute delivered turned out not to be the the substitute we selected. We accepted it with displeasure, the alternative would have been unacceptable.
James O
Virginia Beach, VA
3.5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
Quality of the installation and products exceeded our expectations, however communication with the company was extremely poor. Calling the day before to ask if it is okay and come out to do the install the next day is a no go when trying to arrange time off from work. this company would greatly benefit from a full time scheduler for their work.
Charlisa B
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2018
The installer did a great job and nice cleanup he was on time every day
Donald H
Wake, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys
Donald H
Wake, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys
Donald H
Wake, VA
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
When they called to set the appointment, they were within ten minutes of their time. The two installers were very good and concern for dirt in our house, when they got the tub and side panels out they saw that there wasn't any wall board behind the tub and shower. They fixed that with new bath dried wall and also raised the opening for the new shower, and also raised the shower head. They did this at no charge to me, and I was asked first. The two installers were very good and kepted noise and dirt to nothing.
Great job guys
Kevin J
Virginia Beach, VA
4 Stars
Jun 20th, 2018
Mel was outstanding in professional attitude, attention to detail, and outstanding installation of our bathroom. We love our bathrooms and we recommend him to our neighbors and friends. He is a 10 and he is a perfectionist and he takes the time to do his job right the first time. He completed the job in a short period of time. Our master bathroom was completed in 2 days and our hallway tub in a day. Outstanding. Mel and one other worker both did excellent work and we would recommend him to anyone that is looking to get their bathroom done.
Jeff S
Yorktown, VA
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2018
Mel is excellent! He was skilled, knowledgeable, friendly, and cared about the quality of his work. We've received several comments on the work he did.
Robin Thorpe
Manassas, VA
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2018
Great crew, great staff, great roof
Jasper P
Hampton, VA
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
On time did a good job and clean up area when they finish.
Judy S.
Franklin, VA
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
This company is great to work with. If there is a problem, all you do is call them and they are on top or it. Fantastic company!
ANGELINA J JENKINS
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2018
Work and workers were very professional. Exceptional work. Everything was explained in detail and work was completed to my satifaction and in a timely manner.
Janet B
Rihmond, VA
3 Stars
Jun 9th, 2018
Herbert A
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Mel Rogers and his assistant did a truly outstanding job on this shower. He was friendly, professional and did a quality installation
Joy Kanczuzewski
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
John S.
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2018
They did a good job in a timely manner.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.67 out of 5 stars based on 330 customer reviews.

Review Central