Now Offering 18 Months No Payment, No Interest Financing.
* with approved credit
Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
AAPCO LC Testimonials
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2019

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
william m
New Canton 23123, VA 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2020
very pleased with product and workmanship staff was very helpful
Kim E
Midlothian, VA 5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2020
Aapco was wonderful! We reached out to them to come and take a look at replacing our current windows. They were very knowledgeable, and straight to the point. I didn’t at all feel pressured into buying. They were reasonably priced, and very good quality. The work was completed in two days and it all looks great!
Kim E
Midlothian, VA 5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2020
Aapco was wonderful! We reached out to them to come and take a look at replacing our current windows. They were very knowledgeable, and straight to the point. I didn’t at all feel pressured into buying. They were reasonably priced, and very good quality. The work was completed in two days and it all looks great!
Olivia Grosz
N. Chesterfield, 23 5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2020
Your installer was prompt, completed the job well and left our home very clean. Almost as if he were never here.
Linda S.
Charlottesville, VI 4.5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2020
Leigh Anne m.
Williamsburg, VA 5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2020
Timothy J
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2020
The installer Mel was very professional. He came in and finished the bathtub/shower replacement in one day as promised. Great job!
Kathi G
Chesapeake 23321, VA 4 Stars
Jul 14th, 2020
Richard F.
Fork Union, VA 4 Stars
Jul 14th, 2020
Sabrina K Long
Locust Grove, VA 5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2020
The company is very professional. The representative was very knowledgeable and professional.
Mary D
23229, VI 4 Stars
Jul 13th, 2020
Pleasurable experience mostly. Their timeline was off. Couple of times I was told it would take so many days and those days came and went. I received no contact from company letting me know what was happening. Once everything started happening I was pleased. Especially pleased with rep from window company.
John P
Dinwiddie Va, 23 5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2020
The installer (Doug) was professional in all ways.
Gwen C
Charles City ., VA 5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2020
"Doug" was a very good and hard worker !
Mark R
Chester , Virginia 23831, VA 5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2020
Long delay due to production problems out of state. But when installers arrived we were very happy with their courtesy and professional work. Took more than one day because of the complexity. Our new patio door is fantastic.
Ryan C
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2020
Dan G
Chester, VA 4 Stars
Jun 15th, 2020
William H
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2020
AAPCO provided a very comprehensive quote that clearly defined the project. The cost was very reasonable and the installation was completed professionally. I am very pleased with all aspects of my association with AAPCO.
Nathan B
Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2020
Very satisfied with the work and the price was very reasonable
Lee O
Richmond, VA 4 Stars
Jun 8th, 2020
Bath Planet did a terrific job on our bathtub replacement project. They were first class all the way: from guidance in selecting materials, the quality of the work, their knowledge and professionalism, courteous and friendly service, and the great cleanup. The bathtub really came out beautiful. They really do go the extra mile to please their customers. Thank you so much!!!
John /Linda Martinez
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
May 31st, 2020
Installer Was Great , But Office did not keep us up to date .Would Not buy from this office again
Tom L.
Bowling Green, Va..22427 4.5 Stars
May 29th, 2020
The installer worked steadily all morning.
He even worked in the rain.
mark bowen
Richmond,virginia, 23 4 Stars
May 27th, 2020
There are a couple of minor issues on our install. Other than that we are satisfied
Bridget Davis
Richmond Va, 24 5 Stars
May 21st, 2020
Doug was Excellent!!! Unbelievable out come can’t wait to work with these company again on next project. Thanks you so much Doug and Ted for all that you’ll have done 😊
Bridget Davis
Richmond Va, 24 5 Stars
May 21st, 2020
Doug was Excellent!!! Unbelievable out come can’t wait to work with these company again on next project. Thanks you so much Doug and Ted for all that you’ll have done 😊
Ralph G
Hanover Co Virginia 23116, VA 5 Stars
May 19th, 2020
William D.
Chester, VA 5 Stars
May 19th, 2020
Very pleased with the overall process. Installation folks were very professional and tidy. Did the installation , cleaned up the mess and were gone !
Bobbie W
Spotsylvania, VA 5 Stars
May 13th, 2020
Associate Katelyn was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Her response to small discrepancies was quick and she made sure we were completely satisfied. Professionalism goes a long way and Katelyn demonstrated that to the upmost.
Jodi W.
Charlottesville A 22903, VA 5 Stars
May 12th, 2020
They made the whole process easy. I am very pleased with the results
Christy B.
Mechanicsville, Va 23116, VI 5 Stars
May 11th, 2020
Knowledgeable, quick appt. time, fast to complete, and thorough to the end. Thank you.
Blaine S
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
May 9th, 2020
On time. Consulted with me on items (door bell, street numbers, door fixtures). Great job. Cleaned up afterword. Very professional.
Sandy W.
Chester, VA 5 Stars
May 2nd, 2020
Wow! This is the best way to describe our new deck. The teamwork from beginning to end was outstanding. Mike came up with several design options from which to choose, he filled out all the required HOA paperwork, and the proper permits were acquired. The amazing installation crew was attentive and professional. We could not be happier with our new deck.
Wendell P
Virginia, VA 5 Stars
May 1st, 2020
Arlessa G
Henrico, VA 4 Stars
Apr 30th, 2020
Installers didn't review the work to be sure they completed work on each window. Forgot to caulk 2 windows (one inside & out, 1 outside). Customer shouldn't be asked to see if all work is completed, just asked to see if they are satisfied. No pre-install contact other than when appointment was made to let customer know when installers are on the way to the house & approximate arrival time. No further contact from original sales person. Installers didn't go over window operation or ask to verify customer knew how to operate windows. installers left some unbagged trash in the customer's trash can.
david mASON
Yortown, VA 5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2020
Great job
Kory F
N Chesterfield, 23 5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2020
Excellent customer service. Prompt. Quick delivery and install. They went a few extra steps to ensure a good fit. My door and I are very happy!
Kevin O
Moseley, VA 5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Excellent experience from start to finish
Peter B
Newport News Va., 23 3.5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2020
Communication was very poor, many days wasted,(not knowing what was going on).
Brian M
Glen Allen Va, 23 4.5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2020
Carole T
Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2020
Alice L
Henrico, VA 4.5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2020
Consultation was great, Amanda was prepared and patient with all my questions. Installer kept me looped in with status updates and was very clean. I really appreciated how mindful he was in the small space from start to finish. My only critical feedback was that there did seem to be a miscommunication or oversight in scheduling. I was told on two occasions that this would be a one day install, with a possibility of a couple hours on a second day. On day one, installer confidently explained that while he was working alone, he would do his best to complete in three. He did and I’m grateful for the finished project. Ideally, I just would have been able to make the necessary arrangements with work in advance.
With a walk in shower replacing an old tub, new surround replacing damaged tile, and a new floor, my bathroom is brighter, cleaner and feels so much bigger! I love it
John S
Fredericksburg, Va, 22 3.5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2020
Overall the bathroom looks great. I was disappointed with the detail work. For the cost I expected better
Donald/Susan Edwards
Suffolk, VA 4 Stars
Apr 13th, 2020
Other than windows are thicker than our previous windows didn't even consider this. We now ha e to get new blinds our old ones don't fit now. Oh well.
Vaughan P
Norfolk, Va,23517, VA 5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2020
The installer was a craftsman, did an excellent job installing square doors in an unsure frame.
Linda M.
Virginia Beach, A. 5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2020
Mel-the installer-he was by far the best!!
Although I have to say, no one presently lives in this unit, therefore I am not aware of any present problems and may not know until it is occupied which presently is unknown. I could nit-pic and Bath Planet knows what I am talking about, however, overall, I cannot ding them! I CAN recommend them. I have to say to management: STOP asking your installers to collect balance due on the way out the door. That is not the installers job not to mention it makes you look like a cheap contractor. Send a project manager out for final walk-thru with the client and sign off at site with any required agreed addendums. THEN and only then submit a balance due bill to the client.
You do not have permission to publish this unless it is in its entirety.
Thank you Bath Planet!
I would use Mel again!!
Bill G.
Asheville, NC 5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2020
The sales rep was knowledgeable and truthful about the project. Sales staff was always available and helpful. The actual work was done both efficiently and quickly. But everyone at SolarTyme was helpful as much as possible with the bureaucratic red tape and delays. There were not quality of work or anything Solartyme did that made the lapse between completion of work and getting online with the power company, which has now happened and we await the next Duke bill to see our economic benefit, but we got excellent service and co-operation from Solartyme.
Natasha Taylor
Hampton, VA 5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2020
Amanda was very polite and knowledgeable about what I wanted---tub to shower conversion. She made me aware of two grants that I was eligible to apply for due to my military veteran status.In addition, she did not pressure me to do the renovation right away. She understood when I told her we had a daughter started college and the renovation would not start until after we got her settled. Lauren, Mike and Lance all were very helpful and available to answer questions.
Vaughan P
Norfolk, Va,23517, VA 5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2020
The installer was a craftsman, did an excellent job installing square doors in an unsure frame.
Vaughan P
Norfolk, Va,23517, VA 5 Stars
Mar 20th, 2020
The installer was a craftsman, did an excellent job installing square doors in an unsure frame.
Ellen M.
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2020
Great service, reliable and affordable.
David V
Bon Air, Va, 23 5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2020
Excellent work, timely, very reasonable price.
AAPCO, LC https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/aapco-logo.jpg

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.69 out of 5 stars based on 580 customer reviews.

Review Central