Now Offering 12 Months No Payment, No Interest Financing.
* with approved credit
Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
AAPCO LC Testimonials
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
GAF Master Elite logo
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2019

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Iris Zimmerman
Midlothian, VA 5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2021
Great customer service. When I had a question, it was quickly addressed.
Joe R
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2021
Very pleased
Jenelle L
North Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2021
Loved the way our bathrooms turned out. If I could have anything different I would wish that it would be option to have them paint the bathrooms as well during the remodel
Gloria K
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2021
I was extremely happy with this company from the beginning of the end . They were professional, respectful, and work with me. I did recommend them to a friend looking to get roofing’s.
Paul D
Midlotian, VA 4 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2021
Was very happy with the sales experience. Jeff was very upfront and checked or returned calls without fail. The install group were friendly and quick but did leave a mess both in and outside. Overall good and thank you Aapco.
John L.
Chesapeake, VA 5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2021
Installers were pleasant and knowledgeable.
Gloria K
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2021
I was extremely happy with this company from the beginning of the end . They were professional, respectful, and work with me. I did recommend them to a friend looking to get roofing’s.
James B
North Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2021
The installer worked very hard. I was impressed with how tidily he left his tools at the end of each day. That attention to details showed me that he was a very conscientious worker. We love our new shower.
Richard F.
Fork Union, Va, 23 4 Stars
Mar 8th, 2021
Robert C
Smithfield Va, 23 5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2021
Top notch professionals from sales to installation!
Mary Karaoglan
North Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2021
Paul F
Colonial Beach, VA 5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2021
From the sales rep to the installers the work was great, on time, efficient and reasonable.
Olivia G.
Chesterfield, Va 22832, VA 5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2021
Your salesman and installer were both good. When the job was completed you couldn't even tell it had been done. Clean everything up very nicely.
Joseph G HORAN
Phila., PA 5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2021
This i.s a vacation rental, have not seen completed project yet
Gary C
Bumpass, VA 5 Stars
Feb 25th, 2021
The gentleman who did the work (Doug M.) was excellent.
Mary W
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2021
The guys that came were great! It was cold that day but they were AWESOME! We can’t wait to start other projects with AAPCO. Thank you so much. Stay Safe. Mask Up. God Bless.
Shannon M.
New Canton, 23123, VA 3.5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2021
Since we submitted our previous review, per our experience with this company, we received a call from the vice president of production, and discussed our experience in more detail. They recognized their communication errors as well as our dissatisfaction per the whole process. He informed us that he would be following up with his teams per the issues discussed and their practices in general. We appreciate the follow up to our concerns and effort to correct them.
Theresa S.
Portsmouth, VA 5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2021
I would just like to thank Todd, my sales rep, Mel and Cameron for doing an AWESOME job, repairing my floor and installing my tub/shower combo (Mel you are the bomb!) and Edson for doing an AWESOME job laying my tile and putting things back in place. (Edson you are also the bomb!) Together, these gentlemen made my bathroom renovation a very smooth and great experience. I am so happy with the excellent work they've done and service they provided. I will definitely use Bath Planet again and refer my family and friends as well.
MARK B
23669, VA 5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2021
Workmen were very professional and neat.
Lee B
Portsmouth Virginia 23703, VA 5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2021
Very professional company. From sales to single day installation. Good communication and follow up after completion.
Lee B
Portsmouth Virginia 23703, VA 5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2021
Very professional company. From sales to single day installation. Good communication and follow up after completion.
Charlene Barry
Chester, VA 5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2021
Great service
Charlene Barry
Chester, VA 5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2021
Great service
Don C
Richmond, VA 3 Stars
Feb 5th, 2021
Brandon, the sales rep was quite knowledgeable and professional. He initially came out and I was close to signing a contract that night, but I still had two other quotes to obtain. Although he stated that the price was per a formula (so to speak) meaning based on chosen materials and estimated labor, he offered me three prices that evening including one price just above $10,000 if I signed then and there, one around $11,400 if I signed within a few days, and the third one above that amount if within 30 days (roughly). He wrote these down on a piece of paper, but would not let me have the paper. I alter received text messages from John Bowles to follow up. He stated that his job was to ensure pricing is fair and accurate. We later spoke and let him know I was interested, but wanted the price below $11,000 and he said that he thought they could do that. I had made my decision and Brandon came back out, however Brandon would not agree to the price below $11,000. I decided to move forward anyway. Got good follow through with arranging start date. I know the demo was heavy duty with many tiles needing to be removed from an old house and that went fine. The project took 3 days, as planned. Doug was my primary tradesman on the job. he was efficient and was nice enough to put up three new towel bars for me after the others had to be removed in the demo. The drywall that replaced the tiled walls is pretty good but some areas of mudding a bit rough. Pictures from adjoining rooms had to be taken down and ther was a lot of dust in the living room which I cleaned up as well a hung the pictures back up. The shower curtain rod was hung too low so my shower curtain drags on the floor. Doug had a big and messy job and I don't think he should have to do all the cleaning I had to do, but someone form the company should be coming out to clean up the mess...heavy dust everywhere in the living room. The bathroom looks really very nice but it definitely doesn't look $11,870 better.
Pat D.
Toanp, VA 5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2021
A little more expensive, but a better warranty. Very efficient and professional installation and it looks great.
GV
Hampton, VA 5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2021
Impressed with install/clean up crew!
Bruce A
Henrico Va 23233, VA 5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2021
Charlene Barry
Chester, VA 5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2021
Great service
Charlene Barry
Chester, VA 5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2021
Great service
Mark S
Glen Allen, 23059, VA 5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2021
Every part of the project went very smoothly. I was very pleased with the workmanship.
Elma B.
23222, VA 4 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2021
I am very pleased with the outcome of the workmanship, very professional, time is important. I would recommend Bath Planet.
Jacob J
Fredericksburg, VS 4.5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2021
Great work. Even though Covid caused a lot of issues with getting the bathroom in and done.. these guys did a great job in a timely manner, once they could actually start.
Victor V.
Charlottesville, 22 5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2021
Jeff S.
Woodbridge, VA 5 Stars
Jan 21st, 2021
In 2018, I had AAPCO replace the roof, gutters, siding and second floor windows on my 60 year old, split ranch, home. The work was performed in a professional and timely manner, and I was very pleased with the results.

In 2020, I again contracted with AAPCO to install new windows on the first floor and replace the existing front door and storm door. This work was also performed in a professional manner and was completed in one day.

Overall, I have been very pleased with the home improvement work performed by AAPCO and would recommend them to my friends.
Beverly S.
Suffolk, VA 5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2021
Professional installation in one day! On time and very pleased with new shower. No surprises. Shower turned out just like salesmen described.
Bailey R
Smithfield, VA 4.5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2020
We ordered 10 replacement windows in August and because of covid there were delays in manufacture, but the installation was delayed 3 times before being installed in December. Long time. The crew did a excellent job and cleanup but we saw no mask foe protection.
Duane DeVane
Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2020
Bath Planet did a wonderful job through the entire process. The sale rep worked with our budget, project manager and installer were complete professionals. Very pleased with the outcome.
Erika W.
Chesapeake, 23322, VA 5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2020
We love our new stylish shower! From the initial sale to install the process was smooth. We are so happy we went with Planet Bath!
Erika W.
Chesapeake, 23322, VA 5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2020
We love our new stylish shower! From the initial sale to install the process was smooth. We are so happy we went with Planet Bath!
Erika W.
Chesapeake, 23322, VA 5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2020
We love our new stylish shower! From the initial sale to install the process was smooth. We are so happy we went with Planet Bath!
Judy V
Williamsburg, VA 5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2020
I'd prefer the seat the same time as shower next time
Maria W.
Fredericksburg,va 22408, VA 5 Stars
Nov 27th, 2020
Excellent job and timely.
Deborah M
Maidens, VA 5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2020
We had a walk-in shower replace our old tub/shower. I wanted to wait a couple of months before giving a review... WE LOVE IT! The workmanship was spectacular and after several months of using/cleaning our walk-in shower we are still so happy we did it! It is BEAUTIFUL and easy to clean! So very happy with our decision to go with Bath Planet!
Gary B
Hayes, VA 5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2020
Mary T B
Disputanta, VA 5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2020
Brown
Lori Skiles
Henrico, Virginia 23233, VA 5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2020
Mike Mannion was great in explaining the product and how the roof would be put on. I will absolutely keep you in mind for future jobs.
Lori Skiles
Henrico, Virginia 23233, VA 5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2020
Mike Mannion was great in explaining the product and how the roof would be put on. I will absolutely keep you in mind for future jobs.
Jim V
Chesterfield, Va. 23832, VA 5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2020
The salesman was very good but I thought he was over selling
I spent almost 30 years dealing with sales representatives. The gentleman was very nice but spent way to much time here when I already new what I wanted and told him that.
Workmanship was excellent by the installer
Very happy with the end results
Albert C
Petersburg, VA 5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2020
Corlis B
Hampton Virginia 23666, VA 5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2020
Thank You for the opportunity to use your services to enhance my bath. It looks perfect and provides the change that was needed in my home.
AAPCO, LC https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/aapco-logo.jpg 804-214-7370 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.71 out of 5 stars based on 646 customer reviews.

Review Central