Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Claudia & Lee W
Palmyra, VA
3 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
We are pleased with the finished results but not with the construction crew. It took over 4 months to complete the job and they had cut into our roof and left it open for over 6 weeks and we had rain water into our walls / roof that we had to get dried out. They would not have enough supplies delivered and we would have to wait for more to be delivered. It was very frustrating not knowing if or when they were working. The salesman Mike was great and we did get answers when we called the office and talked with Charity. .
Juanita H.
Chesapeake 23321, VA
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
The young men came on time. During the whole process which consisted of a day and a half there was no mess. I was pleasantly surprised when the job was completed, it turned out way better than I expected!!
Wilson G.
Henrico, VA
4 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
The bath (Shower) door was not lever, I requested a correction. The contractor come came out but don't correct the problem. I had to correct it myself, The doors would slide to one slide.
anita w.
Richmond, VA
4.5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
courteous and considerate
Maxwell M
Powhatan Va, 23139,
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
The sales support was courteous and professional. Pricing was a little bit higher than the other estimates provided, but the services included exceeded that by others including warranties. Work was completed in a timely manner, a lot faster than I expected to get started. The workers were professional and hard working. There were no inconveniences related to their work. I am more than satisfied with the results and would recommend them as a resource for roofing projects in the future.
Annie K.
Norfolk, Va, 23
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
Bath Planet is amazing! They have done an incredible job renovating our guest bathroom and we are beyond thrilled with their professionalism, expertise, and excellent craftsmanship.
Pat w
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
William H
Fredericksburg, VA
3 Stars
Sep 9th, 2019
Had to call Sales Rep 3wks.after signing contract was signed to ascertain info on when installation would begin!

Crew did not arrive until LATE MORNING!
2 day job evolved into 3 days!
Laurie W
Chester,, VA
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2019
Communication was excellent! Doors installed when promised. Love the doors!
Lynn Baun
Mc Kenney, VA
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2019
Its Mary and Lynn Baun not Mary and Glen
Leslie. F
Midlothian,, VA
3.5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2019
This is primarily an installation company. They use subcontractors although they call them “their” team. I still had to pay and arrange for cabinets, counter tops and the sink faucet. I even had to order and pay for the tile! They did pick the tile up for me. You might as well be your own contractor. Nevertheless, I’m happy with how everything has turned out. Got excellent ideas from cabinet people.
Shuck C
Mineral, Virginia 23117, VA
5 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2019
The Sales Team is Top Flight.
The installation did a good job as well.
Kathy W
Yorktown, VA
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2019
Superb service and the best communication ever. From start to finish they’ve bent over backwards to make sure my needs were met. In fact, they’ve taken it upon themselves to fix a chimney problem that had nothing to do with the roof but everything to do with an ongoing leak. They didn’t have to do that but they are!
Jon G.
Louisa, VA
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
Product is very nice and the installer was knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot any issues that arose.
Rocky C
Richmond, VA
4.5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2019
I have one comment is that Bath Planet did not inform me the time they would be arriving to start installing my bathroom. I had to call and ask when they would be arriving. Once the guy arrived, he told me he was not going to do certain stuff. I was We had a wonderful sales person. We will us them for many other things we plan on doing.
Cindy Harville
Sutherland, VA
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2019
Loved the salesman, the installation crew, the time frame to project completion, and the product. Did not care for the guy who came out to do the final inspection and pick up the final payment. I felt like he was unprepared for the inspection and had very poor follow-through. Having said that, the guy who came back to fix the shingle was awesome. He's the one who should done the final inspection in the first place.
Barbara B.
Waverly, VA
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
The service was excellent and the roof was finished in record time.
Hilda and Carl J
North Chesterfield, Va,
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
Daniel R
North Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2019
Nora W
Amelia Court House, VA
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2019
Professional and great workmanship!! We love our new bathroom. Thank you so much.
Brad V
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Steve my sales consultant, Mike the production manager, Mel and Logan the installers were very professional and knowledgeable! I am very happy with the finished shower!
Dan D
North Chesterfield, 23236, VA
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2019
Quick service, great staff.
Carole O.
Ruther Glen, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
Our new bathroom looks and feels great. We were very happy with the competitive price quoted to us. The two negatives were the frequent revisions to our original plan because the sales person didn't know that some of the options we picked couldn't be combined and communication about when the contractors would be arriving could also have been better. Overall, the workers were very professional, kept to the promised schedule, and we feel good about the quality of the renovation.
Priscilla B.
Newport News, VA
4 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Overall a good experience. Quick installation and reasonable clean up. We're enjoying our new shower and tub.
Roy F
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Great service, professional and very thorough when planning the job to ensure a successful job.
Roy F
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Great service, professional and very thorough when planning the job to ensure a successful job.
Debra N
Chester, VA
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
Extremely satisfied with the work that was done. Everyone I talked to was courteous & pleasant. I would highly recommend them for home repairs. Thank you!
Mary Hawthorne
Sandston, VA
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
Kenneth R
Laurel, VA
4 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
I was overall pleased with the finished job but as hit with an additional charge for some trim that the salesman should have known needed to be replaced when I signed the contract.
Larry m
Poquoson, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Great job they look beautiful
Charles J.
Palmyra, VA
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
The completed project was exactly as expected. The project lead was knowledgeable and talented. The final result was quality work.
Rob S
Hopewell, VA
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019
Sarah S
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2019
The workers were a hour on time, did not leave for lunch , and everything was cleaned up before they left . The rep. that came to my home presented all that was going to occur with my roof and was very friendly. I was very satisfied with the over all job
Gary Rolla
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
The products considered above will not be requested until Sunroom and Roof have paid off with Time Investment in a minimum of 3 years. AAPCO's team of professionals is always easy to work with and provide great value to a home improvement project.
keith j
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2019
sales person way to pushy
James B
Hayes, VA
5 Stars
May 17th, 2019
William ISHAM
Disputanta, 61
5 Stars
May 10th, 2019
Our shower was a small one, we were not sure how much it could be enlarges, when the job was finished we were amazed at the room in the shower, they also put stable bars on the wall so that we would not slip or fall. Every question and concern we had or asked was answered.
Alvin was super knowledgeable and very courteous to us let us know what he was doing.
If not right they will make it right. GREAT JOB!
Angela G
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
May 7th, 2019
We really appreciate everything that was done for us. The project went very smooth and everyone was so nice. The workers were very considerate of our home, they even cleaned up behind themselves. We had 21 windows installed and to our surprise, they were very fast getting them in. The price was very reasonable compared to other prices we had received. I would definitely recommend them.
Jean A
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
May 1st, 2019
I was very pleased with everyone with whom I had contact. The job was done very efficiently in the midst of a rainy season.
Sylvia B.
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2019
I had a new shower installed. They did excellent work removing the old insert down to the stud to ensure there were no old leaks. I love how it turned out.
Karen C.
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2019
Angie M
Newport News, Va, 2
4.5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2019
Great job, personnel very efficient. Everyone I dealt with from the beginning was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Michael W
Newport News, VA
4.5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2019
This company worked diligently to satisfy my needs!
Todd O
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars
Apr 8th, 2019
Valerie Studevant
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2019
Alton D
Chester, VA
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
We had gone to a show and had several companies lined up to give us a sales pitch. AAPCO was the second sales rep to visit us and within 5 minutes of talking with the sales rep, we knew we would use AAPCO. His experience guided us to make the correct choice of color and materials for the job and he even had a video of the gutter guards that was on his house. The installers were very professional and their quality of work was very good. When we had an issue (only 1 minor one) the company was out the next day to fix it. I would recommend AAPCO to others.
Michael Q
Fredericksburg, VA
3.5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2019
Greg H
North Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
Great job on my gutters and guards. They are beautiful
Ralph Thomas
Glen Allen, VI
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
Steve U.
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.69 out of 5 stars based on 443 customer reviews.

Review Central