Now Offering 12 Months No Payment, No Interest Financing.
* with approved credit
Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
AAPCO LC Testimonials
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
GAF Master Elite logo
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2019

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Jim R.
Portsmouth 23703, VA 5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2021
Ted, Travis and their team did an outstanding job in both our bathrooms. Their dedication to detail in their workmanship was much appreciated.
William Jones
Bumpass, VA 5 Stars
Oct 18th, 2021
They a.e whether said they would. Washer one day and their installer kept the work area clean and was very clean and left here cleaner than it was when they arrived .
Kathy S
23112, VA 5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2021
After receiving several quotes for windows, we chose AAPCO. Mike was the ONLY salesperson who checked every window in our house and told us which ones needed to be replaced. Workmanship is excellent. The windows look great.
Joseph Lange
Norfolk, VA 5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2021
Co9mmunication was not good with office personnel. Calls were not returned even when promised. Manager was never available and did not return calls. Very poor customer service at the main office. Otherwise, communication with sales person and installer was excellent.
Thomas K.
Sandy Hook,, VA 5 Stars
Oct 7th, 2021
Your man was fast, efficient, truly professional, meticulous, friendly and informative. Never had a contractor that completely good!
Carlota S
Williamsburg, VA 5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2021
We are very pleased with the quality and service with our project. Good job and we hope to get the rest done soon thanks
Carlota S
Williamsburg, VA 5 Stars
Oct 4th, 2021
We are very pleased with the quality and service with our project. Good job and we hope to get the rest done soon thanks
John W
Toano, VA 4.5 Stars
Sep 29th, 2021
Alison T.
Portsmouth, VA 4.5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2021
Love the product! Sales rep was great, and installers were fast, clean and professional. Very happy we went with AAPCO.
Mary Tholand
Culpeper, VA 3.5 Stars
Sep 23rd, 2021
Kathy P
Henrico, Va, 23 4 Stars
Aug 13th, 2021
Communication from actual work team to ourselves about when they expected to be/actually were present was not good at all. The office didn't seem to have much better information either.
Work crew did appropriate clean up upon job completion but during the week plus project, left their personal belongings, including garbage, strewn on side lawn - which was not appreciated.
Otherwise job was well done, workmanship was good.
Steven Prestyly
Williamsburg, VA 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2021
Mel Rodgers and his Assitant were great. Their workmanship was professional.
John S
Hampton, VA 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2021
The job was completed efficiently and quickly with no mess left behind
Willie d w
Hampton 23669, VA 5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2021
Great job from start to finish
Willie d w
Hampton 23669, VA 5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2021
Great job from start to finish
Crystal G
Palmyra, VA 5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2021
We remodeled our walk in shower to a soaking bathtub with shower. It is beautiful! There was a small leak after the first shower but I got an immediate response and repair and feel secure in the fact that the work is guaranteed so I can rest easy using our gorgeous new bath/shower.
Crystal G
Palmyra, VA 5 Stars
Jul 28th, 2021
We remodeled our walk in shower to a soaking bathtub with shower. It is beautiful! There was a small leak after the first shower but I got an immediate response and repair and feel secure in the fact that the work is guaranteed so I can rest easy using our gorgeous new bath/shower.
william S
Tappahannock, Va, 22 4 Stars
Jul 28th, 2021
didn't take care of shrubs & flowers
Howard R
Mechanicsville, VA 5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2021
We are so pleased with the conversion of our bath to a beautiful walk-in shower. This was a positive experience from beginning to end; from planning to completion. Thanks so much.
Glenn H
Newport News 23602, VA 5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2021
Mel and his helper did an excellent job installing our walk in shower. Nicolas and Mike were great to talk with before our install took place. Highly recommend Bath Planet.
Glenn H
Newport News 23602, VA 5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2021
Mel and his helper did an excellent job installing our walk in shower. Nicolas and Mike were great to talk with before our install took place. Highly recommend Bath Planet.
Wilma H
Henrico Va, VA 5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2021
The installers were very polite, and very clean
Clifton L
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2021
Overall work was excellent on vinyl siding job
Carnell Hendrick
Chesapeake, VA 5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2021
Our experience with Bath Planet was absolutely amazing. Bath Planet did an wonderful job on our shower replacement. The price was 56% lower than the company that gave a presentation the previous day. From Todd, the project manager Michael and Mel the installation technician, they all exceeded our expectations. They were professionals. The job was completed in one day. We highly recommend Bath Planet.
John B
Williamsburg, VA 5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2021
Windows look great. Definitely will consider AAPCO when I replace the other windows.
Agnes H
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2021
Mike was a very friendly and professional Sales Rep. He explained everything in detail and worked to find a deck solution that fit my needs and my budget! The crew was also very responsive and professional. Juan and his team did an excellent job on the build and Richard kept me posted on all checkpoints of inspections, timelines, etc. They were a great group to work with and I am very pleased with my end result…a beautiful deck! I would recommend them to others and plan to work with them again in the future for my next project!
Melvin & Leila Holmes
Prince George, VA 4 Stars
Jul 15th, 2021
The Installers were not made aware of a water link which cause the subfloor to have a hole in it. Broken small saw blade and small plastic chips were left in the driveway. Four days after waiting for the shower door to settle we discovered the shower drain was leaking in our crawl space. The installer came out and made the repair. The installers were knowledgeable about what they were doing.
Gina H
Charles City, VA 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2021
Louis
Chester V, VA 5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2021
The installer was punctual, friendly, and professional. There was no debris left for cleanup. He deser
Sharon B
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2021
Robert L.
Chester, VA 5 Stars
May 25th, 2021
Brandon did an amazing iob helping us with a design. When others said no, Brandon found a way to say yes.
Ted and Doug did a great job, creating a wonderful shower space.
Thank you Bath Planet.
Eric M
Colonial Heights, VI 5 Stars
May 14th, 2021
jeanette rouse
Henrico, VA 5 Stars
May 6th, 2021
AC the installer of the door was great, no muss, no fuss. They did a great job and the door is beautiful everything I was told it would be.
They put it in a brick wall.
Brett T
Stafford, Va, 22 5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2021
On cost, on schedule. Beautiful work
Stephen S.
Smithfield, VA 5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2021
Our sales representative was very kind and personal, and worked to get us everything we needed. The delivery people and installers were very professional, hard-working, and extremely thorough. They installed our windows in a timely manner and we are extremely satisfied with the end result. We plan on getting a sliding door replaced in the near future and plan on going through AAPCO again. I would recommend this company to anyone interested in any home improvement scenario.
Julie S Goodrich
Chesapeake, VA 5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2021
Workers showed up on time and did installation quickly and tidily. Very pleased
Iris Zimmerman
Midlothian, VA 5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2021
Great customer service. When I had a question, it was quickly addressed.
Joe R
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2021
Very pleased
Jenelle L
North Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2021
Loved the way our bathrooms turned out. If I could have anything different I would wish that it would be option to have them paint the bathrooms as well during the remodel
Gloria K
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2021
I was extremely happy with this company from the beginning of the end . They were professional, respectful, and work with me. I did recommend them to a friend looking to get roofing’s.
Paul D
Midlotian, VA 4 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2021
Was very happy with the sales experience. Jeff was very upfront and checked or returned calls without fail. The install group were friendly and quick but did leave a mess both in and outside. Overall good and thank you Aapco.
John L.
Chesapeake, VA 5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2021
Installers were pleasant and knowledgeable.
Gloria K
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2021
I was extremely happy with this company from the beginning of the end . They were professional, respectful, and work with me. I did recommend them to a friend looking to get roofing’s.
James B
North Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2021
The installer worked very hard. I was impressed with how tidily he left his tools at the end of each day. That attention to details showed me that he was a very conscientious worker. We love our new shower.
Richard F.
Fork Union, Va, 23 4 Stars
Mar 8th, 2021
Robert C
Smithfield Va, 23 5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2021
Top notch professionals from sales to installation!
Mary Karaoglan
North Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2021
Paul F
Colonial Beach, VA 5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2021
From the sales rep to the installers the work was great, on time, efficient and reasonable.
Olivia G.
Chesterfield, Va 22832, VA 5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2021
Your salesman and installer were both good. When the job was completed you couldn't even tell it had been done. Clean everything up very nicely.
Joseph G HORAN
Phila., PA 5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2021
This i.s a vacation rental, have not seen completed project yet
AAPCO, LC https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/aapco-logo.jpg 804-214-7370 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.72 out of 5 stars based on 682 customer reviews.

Review Central