Now Offering 12 Months No Payment, No Interest Financing.
* with approved credit
Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
AAPCO LC Testimonials
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
GAF Master Elite logo
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2019

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Lori Skiles
Henrico, Virginia 23233, VA 5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2020
Mike Mannion was great in explaining the product and how the roof would be put on. I will absolutely keep you in mind for future jobs.
Lori Skiles
Henrico, Virginia 23233, VA 5 Stars
Oct 22nd, 2020
Mike Mannion was great in explaining the product and how the roof would be put on. I will absolutely keep you in mind for future jobs.
Jim V
Chesterfield, Va. 23832, VA 5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2020
The salesman was very good but I thought he was over selling
I spent almost 30 years dealing with sales representatives. The gentleman was very nice but spent way to much time here when I already new what I wanted and told him that.
Workmanship was excellent by the installer
Very happy with the end results
Albert C
Petersburg, VA 5 Stars
Oct 20th, 2020
Corlis B
Hampton Virginia 23666, VA 5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2020
Thank You for the opportunity to use your services to enhance my bath. It looks perfect and provides the change that was needed in my home.
Don K
Emporia, VA 5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2020
We were pleased from beginning to end using this company. Ed, the installer, was fantastic! We love our walk-in shower and have gotten so many compliments on it.
Frank P
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2020
nice job in reasonable amount of time
Richard Borie
Charles City, Va 23030, VA 5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2020
The water pressure coming out of the tub spout is about 1/2 of what it was with the old unit. Ed (the installer) came and checked it out and it's the design of the Delta spout. He's going to try to find a different spout to fix the problem. Additionally, after the tub hasn't been used for a while, when the water is first turned on it comes out yellowish for a few seconds. That still needs to be resolved. Other than these, the tub looks great!
Ron F
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2020
One of the reasons I chose Bath Planet to replace two showers (one was a combination (tub/shower) was timeliness and commitment to their customer. Of course their friendless and competitive prices were a plus. During the installation the installer was very knowledgeable and spoke with me during every step of the process. The whole process was completed in the timeframe agreed and I’m very happy with the outcome.
Donna B
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2020
Great, professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. My job was done on time as promised.
Paul B
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2020
Installers were very professional and attentive to details
Work was done quickly. Sales rep did a great presentation
Latrese R
Newport News, VA 5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2020
The Construction worker was very knowledgeable, knew the job Well. He was in and out, took less than 48 hours from what the technician Initially stated it would have taken for the entire job.
Allan W
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2020
John G
Fredericksburg Va 22408, VA 5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2020
The installer was smart and very efficient. Just a great guy who did an amazing job
John G
Fredericksburg Va 22408, VA 5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2020
The installer was smart and very efficient. Just a great guy who did an amazing job
John G
Fredericksburg Va 22408, VA 5 Stars
Sep 8th, 2020
The installer was smart and very efficient. Just a great guy who did an amazing job
Alicia H
Alexandria, VA 5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2020
Dean Vorpagel
Providemce Forge, VA 5 Stars
Aug 31st, 2020
Just the absolute best in workmanship, cleanup, knowledge, politeness, attention to detail, friendly attitude, etc.!!
Sylvester J.
Suffolk, VA 5 Stars
Aug 26th, 2020
The project was completed in a timely manner.The installer was excellent. My bath to a shower, was like a caterpillar transformed into a butterfly.
Vernon T
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2020
Great work!
Vernon T
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2020
Great work!
william m
New Canton 23123, VA 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2020
very pleased with product and workmanship staff was very helpful
Kim E
Midlothian, VA 5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2020
Aapco was wonderful! We reached out to them to come and take a look at replacing our current windows. They were very knowledgeable, and straight to the point. I didn’t at all feel pressured into buying. They were reasonably priced, and very good quality. The work was completed in two days and it all looks great!
Kim E
Midlothian, VA 5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2020
Aapco was wonderful! We reached out to them to come and take a look at replacing our current windows. They were very knowledgeable, and straight to the point. I didn’t at all feel pressured into buying. They were reasonably priced, and very good quality. The work was completed in two days and it all looks great!
Olivia Grosz
N. Chesterfield, 23 5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2020
Your installer was prompt, completed the job well and left our home very clean. Almost as if he were never here.
Linda S.
Charlottesville, VI 4.5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2020
Leigh Anne m.
Williamsburg, VA 5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2020
Timothy J
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2020
The installer Mel was very professional. He came in and finished the bathtub/shower replacement in one day as promised. Great job!
Kathi G
Chesapeake 23321, VA 4 Stars
Jul 14th, 2020
Richard F.
Fork Union, VA 4 Stars
Jul 14th, 2020
Sabrina K Long
Locust Grove, VA 5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2020
The company is very professional. The representative was very knowledgeable and professional.
Mary D
23229, VI 4 Stars
Jul 13th, 2020
Pleasurable experience mostly. Their timeline was off. Couple of times I was told it would take so many days and those days came and went. I received no contact from company letting me know what was happening. Once everything started happening I was pleased. Especially pleased with rep from window company.
John P
Dinwiddie Va, 23 5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2020
The installer (Doug) was professional in all ways.
Gwen C
Charles City ., VA 5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2020
"Doug" was a very good and hard worker !
Mark R
Chester , Virginia 23831, VA 5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2020
Long delay due to production problems out of state. But when installers arrived we were very happy with their courtesy and professional work. Took more than one day because of the complexity. Our new patio door is fantastic.
Ryan C
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2020
Dan G
Chester, VA 4 Stars
Jun 15th, 2020
William H
Fredericksburg, VA 5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2020
AAPCO provided a very comprehensive quote that clearly defined the project. The cost was very reasonable and the installation was completed professionally. I am very pleased with all aspects of my association with AAPCO.
Nathan B
Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2020
Very satisfied with the work and the price was very reasonable
Lee O
Richmond, VA 4 Stars
Jun 8th, 2020
Bath Planet did a terrific job on our bathtub replacement project. They were first class all the way: from guidance in selecting materials, the quality of the work, their knowledge and professionalism, courteous and friendly service, and the great cleanup. The bathtub really came out beautiful. They really do go the extra mile to please their customers. Thank you so much!!!
John /Linda Martinez
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
May 31st, 2020
Installer Was Great , But Office did not keep us up to date .Would Not buy from this office again
Tom L.
Bowling Green, Va..22427 4.5 Stars
May 29th, 2020
The installer worked steadily all morning.
He even worked in the rain.
mark bowen
Richmond,virginia, 23 4 Stars
May 27th, 2020
There are a couple of minor issues on our install. Other than that we are satisfied
Bridget Davis
Richmond Va, 24 5 Stars
May 21st, 2020
Doug was Excellent!!! Unbelievable out come can’t wait to work with these company again on next project. Thanks you so much Doug and Ted for all that you’ll have done 😊
Bridget Davis
Richmond Va, 24 5 Stars
May 21st, 2020
Doug was Excellent!!! Unbelievable out come can’t wait to work with these company again on next project. Thanks you so much Doug and Ted for all that you’ll have done 😊
Ralph G
Hanover Co Virginia 23116, VA 5 Stars
May 19th, 2020
William D.
Chester, VA 5 Stars
May 19th, 2020
Very pleased with the overall process. Installation folks were very professional and tidy. Did the installation , cleaned up the mess and were gone !
Bobbie W
Spotsylvania, VA 5 Stars
May 13th, 2020
Associate Katelyn was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Her response to small discrepancies was quick and she made sure we were completely satisfied. Professionalism goes a long way and Katelyn demonstrated that to the upmost.
Jodi W.
Charlottesville A 22903, VA 5 Stars
May 12th, 2020
They made the whole process easy. I am very pleased with the results
Christy B.
Mechanicsville, Va 23116, VI 5 Stars
May 11th, 2020
Knowledgeable, quick appt. time, fast to complete, and thorough to the end. Thank you.
AAPCO, LC https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/aapco-logo.jpg 804-214-7370 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.70 out of 5 stars based on 601 customer reviews.

Review Central