Now Offering 12 Months No Payment, No Interest Financing.
* with approved credit
Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
AAPCO LC Testimonials
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
GAF Master Elite logo
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2019

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Glenn H
Newport News 23602, VA 5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2021
Mel and his helper did an excellent job installing our walk in shower. Nicolas and Mike were great to talk with before our install took place. Highly recommend Bath Planet.
Glenn H
Newport News 23602, VA 5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2021
Mel and his helper did an excellent job installing our walk in shower. Nicolas and Mike were great to talk with before our install took place. Highly recommend Bath Planet.
Wilma H
Henrico Va, VA 5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2021
The installers were very polite, and very clean
Clifton L
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2021
Overall work was excellent on vinyl siding job
Carnell Hendrick
Chesapeake, VA 5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2021
Our experience with Bath Planet was absolutely amazing. Bath Planet did an wonderful job on our shower replacement. The price was 56% lower than the company that gave a presentation the previous day. From Todd, the project manager Michael and Mel the installation technician, they all exceeded our expectations. They were professionals. The job was completed in one day. We highly recommend Bath Planet.
John B
Williamsburg, VA 5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2021
Windows look great. Definitely will consider AAPCO when I replace the other windows.
Agnes H
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2021
Mike was a very friendly and professional Sales Rep. He explained everything in detail and worked to find a deck solution that fit my needs and my budget! The crew was also very responsive and professional. Juan and his team did an excellent job on the build and Richard kept me posted on all checkpoints of inspections, timelines, etc. They were a great group to work with and I am very pleased with my end result…a beautiful deck! I would recommend them to others and plan to work with them again in the future for my next project!
Melvin & Leila Holmes
Prince George, VA 4 Stars
Jul 15th, 2021
The Installers were not made aware of a water link which cause the subfloor to have a hole in it. Broken small saw blade and small plastic chips were left in the driveway. Four days after waiting for the shower door to settle we discovered the shower drain was leaking in our crawl space. The installer came out and made the repair. The installers were knowledgeable about what they were doing.
Gina H
Charles City, VA 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2021
Louis
Chester V, VA 5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2021
The installer was punctual, friendly, and professional. There was no debris left for cleanup. He deser
Sharon B
Charlottesville, VA 5 Stars
Jul 13th, 2021
Robert L.
Chester, VA 5 Stars
May 25th, 2021
Brandon did an amazing iob helping us with a design. When others said no, Brandon found a way to say yes.
Ted and Doug did a great job, creating a wonderful shower space.
Thank you Bath Planet.
Eric M
Colonial Heights, VI 5 Stars
May 14th, 2021
jeanette rouse
Henrico, VA 5 Stars
May 6th, 2021
AC the installer of the door was great, no muss, no fuss. They did a great job and the door is beautiful everything I was told it would be.
They put it in a brick wall.
Brett T
Stafford, Va, 22 5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2021
On cost, on schedule. Beautiful work
Stephen S.
Smithfield, VA 5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2021
Our sales representative was very kind and personal, and worked to get us everything we needed. The delivery people and installers were very professional, hard-working, and extremely thorough. They installed our windows in a timely manner and we are extremely satisfied with the end result. We plan on getting a sliding door replaced in the near future and plan on going through AAPCO again. I would recommend this company to anyone interested in any home improvement scenario.
Julie S Goodrich
Chesapeake, VA 5 Stars
Apr 25th, 2021
Workers showed up on time and did installation quickly and tidily. Very pleased
Iris Zimmerman
Midlothian, VA 5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2021
Great customer service. When I had a question, it was quickly addressed.
Joe R
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Apr 14th, 2021
Very pleased
Jenelle L
North Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2021
Loved the way our bathrooms turned out. If I could have anything different I would wish that it would be option to have them paint the bathrooms as well during the remodel
Gloria K
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2021
I was extremely happy with this company from the beginning of the end . They were professional, respectful, and work with me. I did recommend them to a friend looking to get roofing’s.
Paul D
Midlotian, VA 4 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2021
Was very happy with the sales experience. Jeff was very upfront and checked or returned calls without fail. The install group were friendly and quick but did leave a mess both in and outside. Overall good and thank you Aapco.
John L.
Chesapeake, VA 5 Stars
Apr 2nd, 2021
Installers were pleasant and knowledgeable.
Gloria K
Virginia Beach, VA 5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2021
I was extremely happy with this company from the beginning of the end . They were professional, respectful, and work with me. I did recommend them to a friend looking to get roofing’s.
James B
North Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2021
The installer worked very hard. I was impressed with how tidily he left his tools at the end of each day. That attention to details showed me that he was a very conscientious worker. We love our new shower.
Richard F.
Fork Union, Va, 23 4 Stars
Mar 8th, 2021
Robert C
Smithfield Va, 23 5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2021
Top notch professionals from sales to installation!
Mary Karaoglan
North Chesterfield, VA 5 Stars
Mar 4th, 2021
Paul F
Colonial Beach, VA 5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2021
From the sales rep to the installers the work was great, on time, efficient and reasonable.
Olivia G.
Chesterfield, Va 22832, VA 5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2021
Your salesman and installer were both good. When the job was completed you couldn't even tell it had been done. Clean everything up very nicely.
Joseph G HORAN
Phila., PA 5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2021
This i.s a vacation rental, have not seen completed project yet
Gary C
Bumpass, VA 5 Stars
Feb 25th, 2021
The gentleman who did the work (Doug M.) was excellent.
Mary W
Richmond, VA 5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2021
The guys that came were great! It was cold that day but they were AWESOME! We can’t wait to start other projects with AAPCO. Thank you so much. Stay Safe. Mask Up. God Bless.
Shannon M.
New Canton, 23123, VA 3.5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2021
Since we submitted our previous review, per our experience with this company, we received a call from the vice president of production, and discussed our experience in more detail. They recognized their communication errors as well as our dissatisfaction per the whole process. He informed us that he would be following up with his teams per the issues discussed and their practices in general. We appreciate the follow up to our concerns and effort to correct them.
Theresa S.
Portsmouth, VA 5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2021
I would just like to thank Todd, my sales rep, Mel and Cameron for doing an AWESOME job, repairing my floor and installing my tub/shower combo (Mel you are the bomb!) and Edson for doing an AWESOME job laying my tile and putting things back in place. (Edson you are also the bomb!) Together, these gentlemen made my bathroom renovation a very smooth and great experience. I am so happy with the excellent work they've done and service they provided. I will definitely use Bath Planet again and refer my family and friends as well.
MARK B
23669, VA 5 Stars
Feb 10th, 2021
Workmen were very professional and neat.
Lee B
Portsmouth Virginia 23703, VA 5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2021
Very professional company. From sales to single day installation. Good communication and follow up after completion.
Lee B
Portsmouth Virginia 23703, VA 5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2021
Very professional company. From sales to single day installation. Good communication and follow up after completion.
Charlene Barry
Chester, VA 5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2021
Great service
Charlene Barry
Chester, VA 5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2021
Great service
Don C
Richmond, VA 3 Stars
Feb 5th, 2021
Brandon, the sales rep was quite knowledgeable and professional. He initially came out and I was close to signing a contract that night, but I still had two other quotes to obtain. Although he stated that the price was per a formula (so to speak) meaning based on chosen materials and estimated labor, he offered me three prices that evening including one price just above $10,000 if I signed then and there, one around $11,400 if I signed within a few days, and the third one above that amount if within 30 days (roughly). He wrote these down on a piece of paper, but would not let me have the paper. I alter received text messages from John Bowles to follow up. He stated that his job was to ensure pricing is fair and accurate. We later spoke and let him know I was interested, but wanted the price below $11,000 and he said that he thought they could do that. I had made my decision and Brandon came back out, however Brandon would not agree to the price below $11,000. I decided to move forward anyway. Got good follow through with arranging start date. I know the demo was heavy duty with many tiles needing to be removed from an old house and that went fine. The project took 3 days, as planned. Doug was my primary tradesman on the job. he was efficient and was nice enough to put up three new towel bars for me after the others had to be removed in the demo. The drywall that replaced the tiled walls is pretty good but some areas of mudding a bit rough. Pictures from adjoining rooms had to be taken down and ther was a lot of dust in the living room which I cleaned up as well a hung the pictures back up. The shower curtain rod was hung too low so my shower curtain drags on the floor. Doug had a big and messy job and I don't think he should have to do all the cleaning I had to do, but someone form the company should be coming out to clean up the mess...heavy dust everywhere in the living room. The bathroom looks really very nice but it definitely doesn't look $11,870 better.
Pat D.
Toanp, VA 5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2021
A little more expensive, but a better warranty. Very efficient and professional installation and it looks great.
GV
Hampton, VA 5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2021
Impressed with install/clean up crew!
Bruce A
Henrico Va 23233, VA 5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2021
Charlene Barry
Chester, VA 5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2021
Great service
Charlene Barry
Chester, VA 5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2021
Great service
Mark S
Glen Allen, 23059, VA 5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2021
Every part of the project went very smoothly. I was very pleased with the workmanship.
Elma B.
23222, VA 4 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2021
I am very pleased with the outcome of the workmanship, very professional, time is important. I would recommend Bath Planet.
Jacob J
Fredericksburg, VS 4.5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2021
Great work. Even though Covid caused a lot of issues with getting the bathroom in and done.. these guys did a great job in a timely manner, once they could actually start.
Victor V.
Charlottesville, 22 5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2021
AAPCO, LC https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/aapco-logo.jpg 804-214-7370 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.72 out of 5 stars based on 663 customer reviews.

Review Central