Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Chuck L
23111, VA
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
We received estimates from at least 6 different firms. We finally settled on Aapco.the salesman had a clear idea of how the finished project should look. We are very happy with the entire project, start to finish.
Pamela G.
Hopewell, Va, 23
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2019
I couldn’t be more pleased. I had to have my storm door removed to have room for new door. You would never know there was ever a storm door there. The work was beyond my expectations. Steven Seay was the installer. He did the job alone and what a tremendous job he did. He was here for over six hours working very hard. I know my friends thought the cost was a little pricey buy not for what you get. You get what you paid for. I also want to add that the salesman Trever Richards was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and so kind.
chuck l
23111, VA
4.5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2019
The survey responses didn't seem to work
Pamela G.
Hopewell, Va, 23
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2019
I couldn’t be more pleased. I had to have my storm door removed to have room for new door. You would never know there was ever a storm door there. The work was beyond my expectations. Steven Seay was the installer. He did the job alone and what a tremendous job he did. He was here for over six hours working very hard. I know my friends thought the cost was a little pricey buy not for what you get. You get what you paid for.
Karen C
Richmond, 23231, VA
4 Stars
Nov 13th, 2019
Robert M.
Glen Allen, VA
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2019
Brandon L
Richmond, Va 23223, VA
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2019
I love my new sunroom and now it can be used year round. No more pollen in the spring time and we don’t have to worry about everything getting wet when it rains
Terri T
Newport News Va, 23
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2019
5 stars
Sam H
23117, VA
4.5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2019
Sales representative was a true ambassador for company. The installer was very professional and his workmanship was great.
Robert V
Virginia Beach 23451, VA
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2019
The whole process was handled very professionally. Mel did an incredible job with the install. Love the shower makes the bathroom pop!!
Julie R
Hampton,, VA
4 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
It took a couple of tries to get the order correct. The installers were very polite and did a great job.
Joni W
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
The crew was very efficient, cooperative and considerate. The contract was for a tub removal and place a shower, after the tub was pulled out the crew noticed that the subfloor was damaged and notified me that they couldn't place the shower until the floor was fixed and reinforced...the crew chief was able to work it out that they could replace the floor on the day the shower was to be put in and the shower would be completed the following day.
Irma R
Ashland, VA
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Sunroom looks great! The installer (Toshi) did a superb job. He is very knowledgeable and had a great helper (James). The sales representative, Mike Mannion, was very detailed when explaining all my options and the contract. I am extremely pleased! Thank you.
John D
N Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Excellent product and outstanding workmanship.
Jo O
Richmond, VA
4 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Elizabeth W
Mechanicsville, Va 23116, V
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2019
The quality of the product is first class.
Michael V.
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2019
My Bath was completed in a timely and professional manner. Very pleased with the results
Sharon r
Dinwiddie Va, 24
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2019
Very please the way it turned out. Steven was a pleasure he takes pride in his work. Wants customers pleased with his work
Claudia & Lee W
Palmyra, VA
3 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
We are pleased with the finished results but not with the construction crew. It took over 4 months to complete the job and they had cut into our roof and left it open for over 6 weeks and we had rain water into our walls / roof that we had to get dried out. They would not have enough supplies delivered and we would have to wait for more to be delivered. It was very frustrating not knowing if or when they were working. The salesman Mike was great and we did get answers when we called the office and talked with Charity. .
Juanita H.
Chesapeake 23321, VA
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
The young men came on time. During the whole process which consisted of a day and a half there was no mess. I was pleasantly surprised when the job was completed, it turned out way better than I expected!!
Wilson G.
Henrico, VA
4 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
The bath (Shower) door was not lever, I requested a correction. The contractor come came out but don't correct the problem. I had to correct it myself, The doors would slide to one slide.
anita w.
Richmond, VA
4.5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
courteous and considerate
Maxwell M
Powhatan Va, 23139,
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
The sales support was courteous and professional. Pricing was a little bit higher than the other estimates provided, but the services included exceeded that by others including warranties. Work was completed in a timely manner, a lot faster than I expected to get started. The workers were professional and hard working. There were no inconveniences related to their work. I am more than satisfied with the results and would recommend them as a resource for roofing projects in the future.
Annie K.
Norfolk, Va, 23
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
Bath Planet is amazing! They have done an incredible job renovating our guest bathroom and we are beyond thrilled with their professionalism, expertise, and excellent craftsmanship.
Pat w
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
William H
Fredericksburg, VA
3 Stars
Sep 9th, 2019
Had to call Sales Rep 3wks.after signing contract was signed to ascertain info on when installation would begin!

Crew did not arrive until LATE MORNING!
2 day job evolved into 3 days!
Laurie W
Chester,, VA
5 Stars
Sep 7th, 2019
Communication was excellent! Doors installed when promised. Love the doors!
Lynn Baun
Mc Kenney, VA
5 Stars
Sep 5th, 2019
Its Mary and Lynn Baun not Mary and Glen
Leslie. F
Midlothian,, VA
3.5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2019
This is primarily an installation company. They use subcontractors although they call them “their” team. I still had to pay and arrange for cabinets, counter tops and the sink faucet. I even had to order and pay for the tile! They did pick the tile up for me. You might as well be your own contractor. Nevertheless, I’m happy with how everything has turned out. Got excellent ideas from cabinet people.
Shuck C
Mineral, Virginia 23117, VA
5 Stars
Sep 3rd, 2019
The Sales Team is Top Flight.
The installation did a good job as well.
Kathy W
Yorktown, VA
5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2019
Superb service and the best communication ever. From start to finish they’ve bent over backwards to make sure my needs were met. In fact, they’ve taken it upon themselves to fix a chimney problem that had nothing to do with the roof but everything to do with an ongoing leak. They didn’t have to do that but they are!
Jon G.
Louisa, VA
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
Product is very nice and the installer was knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot any issues that arose.
Rocky C
Richmond, VA
4.5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2019
I have one comment is that Bath Planet did not inform me the time they would be arriving to start installing my bathroom. I had to call and ask when they would be arriving. Once the guy arrived, he told me he was not going to do certain stuff. I was We had a wonderful sales person. We will us them for many other things we plan on doing.
Cindy Harville
Sutherland, VA
5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2019
Loved the salesman, the installation crew, the time frame to project completion, and the product. Did not care for the guy who came out to do the final inspection and pick up the final payment. I felt like he was unprepared for the inspection and had very poor follow-through. Having said that, the guy who came back to fix the shingle was awesome. He's the one who should done the final inspection in the first place.
Barbara B.
Waverly, VA
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
The service was excellent and the roof was finished in record time.
Hilda and Carl J
North Chesterfield, Va,
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2019
Daniel R
North Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2019
Nora W
Amelia Court House, VA
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2019
Professional and great workmanship!! We love our new bathroom. Thank you so much.
Brad V
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Steve my sales consultant, Mike the production manager, Mel and Logan the installers were very professional and knowledgeable! I am very happy with the finished shower!
Dan D
North Chesterfield, 23236, VA
5 Stars
Jul 26th, 2019
Quick service, great staff.
Carole O.
Ruther Glen, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 25th, 2019
Our new bathroom looks and feels great. We were very happy with the competitive price quoted to us. The two negatives were the frequent revisions to our original plan because the sales person didn't know that some of the options we picked couldn't be combined and communication about when the contractors would be arriving could also have been better. Overall, the workers were very professional, kept to the promised schedule, and we feel good about the quality of the renovation.
Priscilla B.
Newport News, VA
4 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Overall a good experience. Quick installation and reasonable clean up. We're enjoying our new shower and tub.
Roy F
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Great service, professional and very thorough when planning the job to ensure a successful job.
Roy F
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Great service, professional and very thorough when planning the job to ensure a successful job.
Debra N
Chester, VA
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
Extremely satisfied with the work that was done. Everyone I talked to was courteous & pleasant. I would highly recommend them for home repairs. Thank you!
Mary Hawthorne
Sandston, VA
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
Kenneth R
Laurel, VA
4 Stars
Jun 21st, 2019
I was overall pleased with the finished job but as hit with an additional charge for some trim that the salesman should have known needed to be replaced when I signed the contract.
Larry m
Poquoson, VA
5 Stars
Jun 20th, 2019
Great job they look beautiful
Charles J.
Palmyra, VA
5 Stars
Jun 19th, 2019
The completed project was exactly as expected. The project lead was knowledgeable and talented. The final result was quality work.
Rob S
Hopewell, VA
5 Stars
Jun 3rd, 2019

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.70 out of 5 stars based on 461 customer reviews.

Review Central