Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Harry N
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Harry N
Virginia Beach, VA
3 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
The windows are fine. However the shower needs rework. We were told this would be done but it has not been reworked to date.
Betty OLIVER
Petersburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2018
Great job; very professional, quick, clean, with very little noise. Five star job in my book.
Thalia B
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2018
We are very pleased with our new shower. Everyone from the Bath Planet sales rep to the plumbers and even the installers were very pleasant and great to work with. Project was completed in a timely manner and we would definitely consider Bath Planet for future projects.
Asha N
South Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2018
I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my windows! They are so beautiful and couldn't be more happy that I chose your company to install them! The guys were extremely nice and professional. I just wanted to say thank you so much for the pleasant experience!
Mark b
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Mar 11th, 2018
John B
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2018
very professional work team and completed the job in a very professional manner
Michael F
Disputanta, VA
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
Mel Rogers was professional and meticulous when installing our new shower. We replaced our tub with a shower.
Once work started on our home, MEl and Logan were very professional and respectful of our space, with a great attention to detail. The areas to the bathroom were always kept clean and tidy. Work was completed ahead of schedule and we are now loving the new shower. The end result came out better than we expected and we are extremely pleased. Mel ensured that we were happy with everything and explained the maintenance steps to insure our shower would last. We would most definitely recommend AAPCO to anyone looking for a quality job.
Michael F
Disputanta, VA
5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2018
Mel Rogers was professional and meticulous when installing our new shower. We replaced our tub with a shower.
Once work started on our home, MEl and Logan were very professional and respectful of our space, with a great attention to detail. The areas to the bathroom were always kept clean and tidy. Work was completed ahead of schedule and we are now loving the new shower. The end result came out better than we expected and we are extremely pleased. Mel ensured that we were happy with everything and explained the maintenance steps to insure our shower would last. We would most definitely recommend AAPCO to anyone looking for a quality job.
James H.
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
Was very please with the overall install. By the unit bring not as large as maybe some, it was suggested we go with a framed instead of frameless because of water spray, by the installer and we agreed. Does this frame one cost less? It was also brought to our attention, a crack in the floor tile which was not mention.Their was sealant put there to cover it. Thank You.
Virginia C.
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2018
The walk in shower install appears to be very high quality. the installation was two days to completion and the installer did a beautiful job. We love the new shower! Beautiful job and we love all the safety features. Time will tell on the need for warranty use, but so far an amazing job! we love it!
James F
Chesterfield, VA
2 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Our second redo of a poor installation job was performed by the same person who did the original substandard job. We had made clear to the Marketing and Production Managers what problems we had with the original installation. I still had to provide detailed guidance to the technician when he arrived. I would have expected a supervisor/manager to have come out to our home to ensure the job was done correctly. My problem with the last iteration also involved the mess which was left by the technician.
Daniel F
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Great presentation on roofing material and pricing. Workmen very professional and completed the job in one day, cleaned up everything. We recommended to neighbors.
John S
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Mel Rogers and Logan are highly professional, polite, and thorough. Whatever you're paying them is not enough
John S
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2018
Mel Rogers and Logan are highly professional, polite, and thorough. Whatever you're paying them is not enough
Jack E
Sandston, VA
5 Stars
Feb 22nd, 2018
Doug did a great job. He insured he was careful maintaining our home and cleaned up everything at the end of each day. Very pleased bath.
Carmen b.
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Great quality...more expensive then most but quality is unmatched
Gary p
Spotsylvania, VA
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2018
Excellent company. Great job on roof and clean up was immaculate.
Suzanne D
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2018
Mel Rogers was great, he answered all my questions(I'm overly curious). He and his assistant(sorry forgot his name) where polite, neat and professional. He made sure the floors and where clean before he left last night and tonight. He is very knowledgeable and helped me gave me his professional opinion for some of the things we should or should do for vanities in the bathrooms and why. That has been extremely helpful - I feel like it's kept me from purchasing items that wouldn't work.
Miriam V
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2018
Shavonte R
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
It took about 40 days between ordering and the install, but it was worth the wait, it’s a beautiful product, and the installers were very considerate, professional and hard working.
RICH S
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
Easy company to work with. Very courteous and knowledgeable of work performed. Flexable to personal and natural events. Great product!
Reggie s.
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
Great job,great personality,will recommend them to everyone.
Bruce J. Ansell
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
General Manager and supporting staff were GREAT! Good communications, extremely knowledgeable and always available for support!
Michael M.
Deltaville, VA
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2018
Mel Rogers was our installer. He and his helper, Logan - I think, were polite, prompt and did a great job. I would highly recommend them to others. Their work was exceptional.
Sarah R
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2018
Good Customer service
Anson G
Colonial Beach, VA
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2018
benny L
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2018
my wife loved it i hated it
Joel F
Quinton, VA
4.5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2018
The process was easy but we did get instillation quicker than we thought not a problem. I have not heard anything about payments since the sales rep sold us the windows and I would like to plan ahead.
James W
Edenton, NC
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Catherine M
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Please contact my husband to fix the issues 7577051498
Moses R.
Midlothian, VA
3.5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2018
The sub contractors did a great job! The job was really over priced and the salesmans quote was overpriced for siding..
Jeff S
Crozet, VA
1.5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2018
Got paid, left job unfinished for 7 weeks (never installed shower doors). Couldn't take a shower for seven weeks. Quality of work is poor. Quality of material is flimsy. I was hoping the owner would offer a price reduction for our troubles. He did not. I will now make it my personal mission to ensure nobody else makes the same mistake I did selecting Bath Planet.
Deron J.
Amelia, VA
4.5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2018
Quality of the work was exceptional. The workers were attentive to detail and were able to answer any questions. I would also commend them for the great job cleaning up afterwards.
Mark Granger
Hartfield, VA
3.5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2018
Product is great. A little messy on job clean up
Vilena C
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Courteous and professional team. Very responsive when feedback was needed.
Christine Y
Fredericksburg, VA
4 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
We were off to a rocky start but, once we got on the same page everything was worked out to my satisfaction. Very pleased with the workmanship.
Steven L
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Great product and workmanship. Cost was lower than other estimates received and met my budget. Installation crew braved the rather cold temperatures and was able to complete the job in a very short period of time, without sacrificing quality.
Janice pierce
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Remodeling kitchen and bathroom
Janice pierce
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Remodeling kitchen and bathroom
Janice pierce
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Remodeling kitchen and bathroom
Janice pierce
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Remodeling kitchen and bathroom
Michael M
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2018
UPDATE TO PREVIOUS REVIEW: After posting a review which was not the most flattering, I received a call from the installer the very next morning. We arranged a time for him to come by and look at the areas of concern in our new shower. The corner shelf in the shower had all of the bad/peeling/yellowing caulk removed and new caulk and sealant were applied to the corner shelf. So, far we have had no problems with the repair job. We are pleased that the situation was resolved and now have a point of contact if similar or other issues arise.
Janice B. Pierce
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2018
Very satisfied
James H.
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars
Jan 21st, 2018
The team was on time and very friendly. Answered all question and very helpful about the project. Even brought to our attention a tile crack and overlayed with a sealant. Also suggested we should go with a framed enclosure instead of seamless because of possible water leak do to size of shower. Is it cheaper?
Mary Jayne B
Louisa, VA
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2018
Everyone was great! The sales person was on time, knowledgeable and explained everything to us. Even better, what he said would happen and when, did! Everything arrived on time and was installed quickly, neatly, and according to plan. The installation person was also very knowledgeable, and neat. He cleaned up everything after he finished the install, and he was very neat during the whole process even pulling everything out!
Susan N
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars
Jan 16th, 2018
Robert D.
Glen Allen, VA
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2018
We love our new walk in shower. Bath Planet did a great job and we are delighted.
N.M. and A.M.
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
Our overall experience was a good one. Any issues we had were resolved quickly.
Susan W
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.69 out of 5 stars based on 402 customer reviews.

Review Central