Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

AAPCO Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
RICH S
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Feb 14th, 2018
Easy company to work with. Very courteous and knowledgeable of work performed. Flexable to personal and natural events. Great product!
Reggie s.
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
Great job,great personality,will recommend them to everyone.
Bruce J. Ansell
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2018
General Manager and supporting staff were GREAT! Good communications, extremely knowledgeable and always available for support!
Michael M.
Deltaville, VA
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2018
Mel Rogers was our installer. He and his helper, Logan - I think, were polite, prompt and did a great job. I would highly recommend them to others. Their work was exceptional.
Sarah R
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Feb 12th, 2018
Good Customer service
Anson G
Colonial Beach, VA
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2018
benny L
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2018
my wife loved it i hated it
Joel F
Quinton, VA
4.5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2018
The process was easy but we did get instillation quicker than we thought not a problem. I have not heard anything about payments since the sales rep sold us the windows and I would like to plan ahead.
James W
Edenton, NC
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Catherine M
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
Please contact my husband to fix the issues 7577051498
Moses R.
Midlothian, VA
3.5 Stars
Jan 30th, 2018
The sub contractors did a great job! The job was really over priced and the salesmans quote was overpriced for siding..
Jeff S
Crozet, VA
1.5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2018
Got paid, left job unfinished for 7 weeks (never installed shower doors). Couldn't take a shower for seven weeks. Quality of work is poor. Quality of material is flimsy. I was hoping the owner would offer a price reduction for our troubles. He did not. I will now make it my personal mission to ensure nobody else makes the same mistake I did selecting Bath Planet.
Deron J.
Amelia Court House, VA
4.5 Stars
Jan 26th, 2018
Quality of the work was exceptional. The workers were attentive to detail and were able to answer any questions. I would also commend them for the great job cleaning up afterwards.
Mark Granger
Hartfield, VA
3.5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2018
Product is great. A little messy on job clean up
Vilena C
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Courteous and professional team. Very responsive when feedback was needed.
Christine Y
Fredericksburg, VA
4 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
We were off to a rocky start but, once we got on the same page everything was worked out to my satisfaction. Very pleased with the workmanship.
Steven L
Fredericksburg, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Great product and workmanship. Cost was lower than other estimates received and met my budget. Installation crew braved the rather cold temperatures and was able to complete the job in a very short period of time, without sacrificing quality.
Janice pierce
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Remodeling kitchen and bathroom
Janice pierce
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Remodeling kitchen and bathroom
Janice pierce
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Remodeling kitchen and bathroom
Janice pierce
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2018
Remodeling kitchen and bathroom
Michael M
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2018
UPDATE TO PREVIOUS REVIEW: After posting a review which was not the most flattering, I received a call from the installer the very next morning. We arranged a time for him to come by and look at the areas of concern in our new shower. The corner shelf in the shower had all of the bad/peeling/yellowing caulk removed and new caulk and sealant were applied to the corner shelf. So, far we have had no problems with the repair job. We are pleased that the situation was resolved and now have a point of contact if similar or other issues arise.
Janice B. Pierce
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2018
Very satisfied
James H.
Midlothian, VA
4 Stars
Jan 21st, 2018
The team was on time and very friendly. Answered all question and very helpful about the project. Even brought to our attention a tile crack and overlayed with a sealant. Also suggested we should go with a framed enclosure instead of seamless because of possible water leak do to size of shower. Is it cheaper?
Mary Jayne B
Louisa, VA
5 Stars
Jan 17th, 2018
Everyone was great! The sales person was on time, knowledgeable and explained everything to us. Even better, what he said would happen and when, did! Everything arrived on time and was installed quickly, neatly, and according to plan. The installation person was also very knowledgeable, and neat. He cleaned up everything after he finished the install, and he was very neat during the whole process even pulling everything out!
Susan N
Chesapeake, VA
4 Stars
Jan 16th, 2018
Robert D.
Glen Allen, VA
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2018
We love our new walk in shower. Bath Planet did a great job and we are delighted.
N.M. and A.M.
Henrico, VA
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
Our overall experience was a good one. Any issues we had were resolved quickly.
Susan W
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
Michael M
Newport News, VA
4 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
I would have given 5 stars all around but I cannot in good faith do so. After the installation of our new shower, we noticed sealant around on of the corner soap/shampoo holders has begun to peel off and already turn yellow. I have called AAPCO twice in an attempt to get this situation resolved. The first time a supervisor called me back and said he would have the installation tech call me to get the problem resolved. The installation tech never called. I called again and was told someone would contact me within 10-15 minutes. No one ever called. I'm going to call one more time, in a good faith effort, to get this problem resolved. If it fails the 3rd time, I'm going to the Better Business Bureau and see what happens from there. As far as communications from the Production team, there was no communication. I had to call our Sales Rep twice to get a status on production and a guesstimate on the installation date.
Jason R
Mechanicsville, VA
5 Stars
Jan 15th, 2018
Everyone I have met from Aapco had been very professional and knowledgeable. The crew that installed our roof were extremely hard working and pleasant. The roof looks incredible. Thanks Aapco
HARALD A REYES
Maple, NC
3.5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2018
Everything was not good. Took too long, communication was bad. It got better when Jerry was there to make sure job got done.
Irma S
Norfolk, VA
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2018
The Installer Mel Rogers has high standards and it shows. The shower is perfect, looks great, very functional, and we love it. Used it for the first time yesterday.

Every contact was great except for the salesman. There is too much baloney. Examples: Wait let me call my boss and see what we can do on the price? Baloney! I will go out to the car for a few minutes and check on something - was back in 10 minutes. Baloney! More honesty and less Baloney would go a long way with the sales people. No con is necessary the product is great. Let the product speak for itself!
Mary B
Louisa, VA
5 Stars
Dec 31st, 2017
Everyone was super kind and very knowledgeable about their products and how to get to the end solution. They were constantly on time and more than met our overall expectations!
Anthony B
Suffolk, VA
5 Stars
Dec 28th, 2017
The service was excellent
Norton
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2017
Great product
Delmas L
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2017
Our installation was performed by Mel Rogers, who is a true professional in every sense of the word. We could not be more happy with his workmanship.
Christine Y
Fredericksburg, VA
4 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Mike Brexler is an excellent communicator and a pleasure to work with... 5+ stars
Bill S
Springfield, VA
5 Stars
Dec 11th, 2017
Every member of the AAPCO team from initial sales contact to final completion was exceptionally professional. AAPCO recommended and installed roof improve the appearance and value of our home. If you are considering new roof, we recommend AAPCO Team. You will not be disappointed
Barbara P.
Richmond, VA
4 Stars
Dec 10th, 2017
First of all, I am very pleased with my new bathroom. I was really surprised at the lack of communication from one section of your team to another section. Everyone should know and understand the full job from the beginning. I had to request a start date (felt as though you all should have initiated this). Did not know that Bath Planet is a division of Aapco. Not sure I would have contracted with you had I known this. Was very annoyed that your sales team started calling me to try to get future business in the middle of the bathroom job.
Sheila m.
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Very pleased
Vilena C
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2017
Jack S
Gloucester, VA
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2017
I’m not rich but needed a lot of work done including new energy efficient windows, siding, gutters and shutters. The salesman worked with me to get what I needed at a good price. The installation went well and I am satisfied with everything. I hope I never have to use the Warrentee.
Jack S
Gloucester, VA
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
I’m not rich but needed a lot of work done including new energy efficient windows, siding, gutters and shutters. The salesman worked with me to get what I needed at a good price. The installation went well and I am satisfied with everything. I hope I never have to use the Warrentee.
Mark Granger
Hartfield, VA
3.5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
Venessa S
Crozet, VA
5 Stars
Dec 5th, 2017
N. Miles
Henrico, VA
4.5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2017
Our experience with AAPCO was pleasant, from the sales presentation to the finalization of documents. However, we were not satisfied with the initial outcome of our roof. Corrections were made, but mother nature will be the ultimate test. I would recommend AAPCO, but with reservations. We believe there is always room for improvement with any product or service.
Paula S
Sandston, VA
3 Stars
Dec 4th, 2017
A few mix ups but AAPCO worked well with me to resolve.
Robert S
Glen Allen, VA
5 Stars
Nov 30th, 2017
Love our new walk-in shower. They finished in one day and were very professional. Would definitely recommend Bath Planet!
Mark G
Hartfield, VA
4 Stars
Nov 29th, 2017
Not bad overall

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.70 out of 5 stars based on 431 customer reviews.

Review Central