Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Juanita H.
Chesapeake 23321, VA
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
The young men came on time. During the whole process which consisted of a day and a half there was no mess. I was pleasantly surprised when the job was completed, it turned out way better than I expected!!
Wilson G.
Henrico, VA
4 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
The bath (Shower) door was not lever, I requested a correction. The contractor come came out but don't correct the problem. I had to correct it myself, The doors would slide to one slide.
Annie K.
Norfolk, Va, 23
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
Bath Planet is amazing! They have done an incredible job renovating our guest bathroom and we are beyond thrilled with their professionalism, expertise, and excellent craftsmanship.
Pat w
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
William H
Fredericksburg, VA
3 Stars
Sep 9th, 2019
Had to call Sales Rep 3wks.after signing contract was signed to ascertain info on when installation would begin!

Crew did not arrive until LATE MORNING!
2 day job evolved into 3 days!
Leslie. F
Midlothian,, VA
3.5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2019
This is primarily an installation company. They use subcontractors although they call them “their” team. I still had to pay and arrange for cabinets, counter tops and the sink faucet. I even had to order and pay for the tile! They did pick the tile up for me. You might as well be your own contractor. Nevertheless, I’m happy with how everything has turned out. Got excellent ideas from cabinet people.
Jon G.
Louisa, VA
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2019
Product is very nice and the installer was knowledgeable and was able to troubleshoot any issues that arose.
Rocky C
Richmond, VA
4.5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2019
I have one comment is that Bath Planet did not inform me the time they would be arriving to start installing my bathroom. I had to call and ask when they would be arriving. Once the guy arrived, he told me he was not going to do certain stuff. I was We had a wonderful sales person. We will us them for many other things we plan on doing.
Daniel R
North Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2019
Nora W
Amelia Court House, VA
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2019
Professional and great workmanship!! We love our new bathroom. Thank you so much.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.63 out of 5 stars based on 148 customer reviews.