Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

William ISHAM
Disputanta, 61
5 Stars
May 10th, 2019
Our shower was a small one, we were not sure how much it could be enlarges, when the job was finished we were amazed at the room in the shower, they also put stable bars on the wall so that we would not slip or fall. Every question and concern we had or asked was answered.
Alvin was super knowledgeable and very courteous to us let us know what he was doing.
If not right they will make it right. GREAT JOB!
Sylvia B.
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2019
I had a new shower installed. They did excellent work removing the old insert down to the stud to ensure there were no old leaks. I love how it turned out.
Michael W
Newport News, VA
4.5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2019
This company worked diligently to satisfy my needs!
Michael Q
Fredericksburg, VA
3.5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2019
Steve U.
Charlottesville, VA
5 Stars
Mar 29th, 2019
Eileen Smith
Mineral, VA
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2019
Don
Deltaville, VA
4.5 Stars
Feb 25th, 2019
The craftsmanship was good, the product seems to be of good quality. The price is a little on the high side, but you get what you pay for.
Steve S.
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2019
It took slightly longer than promised from the time I signed the contract until installation began, but I attribute that to it being the holiday season. Once the job was scheduled, the crew showed up as promised, worked diligently and completed the project even quicker than promised. Workmanship, professionalism, and the finished product exceeded my expectations. All in all, a very pleasant experience!
Don S
Deltaville, VA
5 Stars
Feb 16th, 2019
Martie F.
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars
Feb 8th, 2019
The salesmen were pleasant, professional, available to answer questions, and informative. The workers were pleasant and hard working. They completed the job in the amount of time stated and cleaned up afterwards. I love my new bathroom!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.63 out of 5 stars based on 130 customer reviews.