Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Charlette Baylor
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2020
Bath Planet remodeled both my bathrooms. I am so happy with the work they did. It's amazing what they did! From the saleman to the contractor and the General Manager everyone was polite and knowledgeable! Thank you for all your help!
Esther E
Stafford, VA
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2020
We had to have a new roof and AAPCO was able to meet our deadlines. We are quite pleased with the look and appearance of the new roof. All seems great.
Chris H
Midlothian, Virginia 23114, VA
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2020
The quality of the work was very good. My wife and I didn't realize from the salesman that it work take 8-10 business days for the doors to come in. It was sometimes difficult to coordinate times with everyone especially since I work full time.
Deb N
Mechanicsville 23116, VA
4 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2020
Joe Bishop
Prince George, VA
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2019
Rodney C
Midlothian, VA
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2019
Eric M
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2019
Ronald L
Richmond, Va. 23224, VA
4 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
Very much impressed with your material and labor
William R
23038, VA
5 Stars
Dec 12th, 2019
The gentlemen installing our new tub shower doors were both professional and informative. All dirt and trash was cleaned up, leaving us with a beauty new bathroom. I highly recommend Bath Planet to anyone looking to remodel or add a bath.
Barbara B.
Waverly 23890, VA
5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2019
I am very pleased with the service I received from Bath Planet. I would highly recommend this company to anyone considering renovations.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.65 out of 5 stars based on 169 customer reviews.