Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Terri T
Newport News Va, 23
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2019
5 stars
Sam H
23117, VA
4.5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2019
Sales representative was a true ambassador for company. The installer was very professional and his workmanship was great.
Robert V
Virginia Beach 23451, VA
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2019
The whole process was handled very professionally. Mel did an incredible job with the install. Love the shower makes the bathroom pop!!
Joni W
Chesapeake, VA
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
The crew was very efficient, cooperative and considerate. The contract was for a tub removal and place a shower, after the tub was pulled out the crew noticed that the subfloor was damaged and notified me that they couldn't place the shower until the floor was fixed and reinforced...the crew chief was able to work it out that they could replace the floor on the day the shower was to be put in and the shower would be completed the following day.
John D
N Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2019
Excellent product and outstanding workmanship.
Elizabeth W
Mechanicsville, Va 23116, V
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2019
The quality of the product is first class.
Michael V.
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Oct 14th, 2019
My Bath was completed in a timely and professional manner. Very pleased with the results
Juanita H.
Chesapeake 23321, VA
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
The young men came on time. During the whole process which consisted of a day and a half there was no mess. I was pleasantly surprised when the job was completed, it turned out way better than I expected!!
Wilson G.
Henrico, VA
4 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
The bath (Shower) door was not lever, I requested a correction. The contractor come came out but don't correct the problem. I had to correct it myself, The doors would slide to one slide.
Annie K.
Norfolk, Va, 23
5 Stars
Sep 16th, 2019
Bath Planet is amazing! They have done an incredible job renovating our guest bathroom and we are beyond thrilled with their professionalism, expertise, and excellent craftsmanship.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.64 out of 5 stars based on 155 customer reviews.