Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2018

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Natasha Taylor
Hampton, VA
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2020
Amanda was very polite and knowledgeable about what I wanted---tub to shower conversion. She made me aware of two grants that I was eligible to apply for due to my military veteran status.In addition, she did not pressure me to do the renovation right away. She understood when I told her we had a daughter started college and the renovation would not start until after we got her settled. Lauren, Mike and Lance all were very helpful and available to answer questions.
David V
Bon Air, Va, 23
5 Stars
Mar 14th, 2020
Excellent work, timely, very reasonable price.
william W
23703, VA
4.5 Stars
Mar 13th, 2020
The overall job was fine. My disappointment was that you said we would definitely quality for the Hisa grant. But when we completed all the steps with the V.A. we were told we did not quality.
Kevin M
Palmyra 22963, VA
5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2020
We were very pleased with the product and service we received. We had a slight "hicup" in the installation, but the response to our problem was immediate and professional. A good company to do business with.
Robert L Valli
Virginia Beach, 23451, VA
5 Stars
Feb 25th, 2020
Both the door and the shower were installed professionally and we are happy with the work completed
Joseph Maltempi
S. Chesterfield, VA
4.5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2020
Everyone was good to work with except the shower glass people. They are very critical people and a negative influence on the project.
Charlette Baylor
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2020
Bath Planet remodeled both my bathrooms. I am so happy with the work they did. It's amazing what they did! From the saleman to the contractor and the General Manager everyone was polite and knowledgeable! Thank you for all your help!
Esther E
Stafford, VA
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2020
We had to have a new roof and AAPCO was able to meet our deadlines. We are quite pleased with the look and appearance of the new roof. All seems great.
Chris H
Midlothian, Virginia 23114, VA
5 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2020
The quality of the work was very good. My wife and I didn't realize from the salesman that it work take 8-10 business days for the doors to come in. It was sometimes difficult to coordinate times with everyone especially since I work full time.
Deb N
Mechanicsville 23116, VA
4 Stars
Jan 2nd, 2020

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.66 out of 5 stars based on 175 customer reviews.