FREE ESTIMATES
Click Here or
CALL NOW:
804-214-7370

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Roy F.
Newport News, VA
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2018
Elizabeth B
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Aug 30th, 2018
Extremely happy with the whole process. My new shower is GORGEOUS and Mel, the installer, was amazing. The quality of his work exemplary.
Jane Y
Surry, VA
5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2018
Good experience.
Great installer.
NEWELL T
Hampton, VA
4 Stars
Aug 17th, 2018
Installer was fantastic. He as very experienced and kept us updated and worked trough some issues we had. One think I would say that would back me think about using these folk again is the fact they are out of the Richmond area and this caused us some issues. The brought the plumber in from the Richmond area and they were unfamiliar with Hampton inspector "quirks"
David v
Portsmouth, VA
5 Stars
Aug 9th, 2018
The installers did the job in one day. Very professional and it looked great once they were done. Clean up afterwards. I would recommend bath planet as your company to redo any bathroom.
Connnie F
Kilmarnock, VA
4.5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2018
Between the point of purchase and installation there was a lack customer service.
Robert H
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2018
Lois Ann B.
Tappahannock, VA
5 Stars
Jul 6th, 2018
All of the workmen that came were very trustworthy. I was comfortable leaving to run errands if necessary.
Patricia Stoddard
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2018
Mel and his sidekickLogan were great. Very conscientious about protecting carpet and surroundings. I was exceptionally pleased with the workmanship. A-1 My bath is now beautiful.
McNeil P
Newport News, VA
3 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2018
The overall quality of the work we are happy with and enjoy showing off our new shower. We were very disappointed with the communication and the discussed timeline. With a baby on the way we were sold that they could get the project done in a month, it took over 2 and a half. We also had to reach out to our coordinator in order to create any urgency.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.60 out of 5 stars based on 102 customer reviews.