Now Offering 18 Months No Payment, No Interest Financing.
* with approved credit
Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2019

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

mark bowen
Richmond,virginia, 23
4 Stars
May 27th, 2020
There are a couple of minor issues on our install. Other than that we are satisfied
Bridget Davis
Richmond Va, 24
5 Stars
May 21st, 2020
Doug was Excellent!!! Unbelievable out come can’t wait to work with these company again on next project. Thanks you so much Doug and Ted for all that you’ll have done 😊
Bridget Davis
Richmond Va, 24
5 Stars
May 21st, 2020
Doug was Excellent!!! Unbelievable out come can’t wait to work with these company again on next project. Thanks you so much Doug and Ted for all that you’ll have done 😊
Bobbie W
Spotsylvania, VA
5 Stars
May 13th, 2020
Associate Katelyn was very helpful and attentive to our needs. Her response to small discrepancies was quick and she made sure we were completely satisfied. Professionalism goes a long way and Katelyn demonstrated that to the upmost.
Jodi W.
Charlottesville A 22903, VA
5 Stars
May 12th, 2020
They made the whole process easy. I am very pleased with the results
Peter B
Newport News Va., 23
3.5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2020
Communication was very poor, many days wasted,(not knowing what was going on).
Carole T
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2020
Alice L
Henrico, VA
4.5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2020
Consultation was great, Amanda was prepared and patient with all my questions. Installer kept me looped in with status updates and was very clean. I really appreciated how mindful he was in the small space from start to finish. My only critical feedback was that there did seem to be a miscommunication or oversight in scheduling. I was told on two occasions that this would be a one day install, with a possibility of a couple hours on a second day. On day one, installer confidently explained that while he was working alone, he would do his best to complete in three. He did and I’m grateful for the finished project. Ideally, I just would have been able to make the necessary arrangements with work in advance.
With a walk in shower replacing an old tub, new surround replacing damaged tile, and a new floor, my bathroom is brighter, cleaner and feels so much bigger! I love it
John S
Fredericksburg, Va, 22
3.5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2020
Overall the bathroom looks great. I was disappointed with the detail work. For the cost I expected better
Linda M.
Virginia Beach, A.
5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2020
Mel-the installer-he was by far the best!!
Although I have to say, no one presently lives in this unit, therefore I am not aware of any present problems and may not know until it is occupied which presently is unknown. I could nit-pic and Bath Planet knows what I am talking about, however, overall, I cannot ding them! I CAN recommend them. I have to say to management: STOP asking your installers to collect balance due on the way out the door. That is not the installers job not to mention it makes you look like a cheap contractor. Send a project manager out for final walk-thru with the client and sign off at site with any required agreed addendums. THEN and only then submit a balance due bill to the client.
You do not have permission to publish this unless it is in its entirety.
Thank you Bath Planet!
I would use Mel again!!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.65 out of 5 stars based on 185 customer reviews.