Now Offering 18 Months No Payment, No Interest Financing.
* with approved credit
Map of AAPCO service area
Review Ratings for AAPCO LC
AAPCO LC Testimonials
BathPlanet
Bath Planet of Richmond of Richmond, VA | Customer Feedback from GuildQuality Surveys
Aapcohi is the Associated Aluminum Products Company, LC
Best of Home Advisor-2019

Bath Planet Reviews

Following reviews are aquired from our Bath Planet customers only.

Olivia Grosz
N. Chesterfield, 23
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2020
Your installer was prompt, completed the job well and left our home very clean. Almost as if he were never here.
Leigh Anne m.
Williamsburg, VA
5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2020
Timothy J
Richmond, VA
5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2020
The installer Mel was very professional. He came in and finished the bathtub/shower replacement in one day as promised. Great job!
John P
Dinwiddie Va, 23
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2020
The installer (Doug) was professional in all ways.
Gwen C
Charles City ., VA
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2020
"Doug" was a very good and hard worker !
Nathan B
Chesterfield, VA
5 Stars
Jun 15th, 2020
Very satisfied with the work and the price was very reasonable
Lee O
Richmond, VA
4 Stars
Jun 8th, 2020
Bath Planet did a terrific job on our bathtub replacement project. They were first class all the way: from guidance in selecting materials, the quality of the work, their knowledge and professionalism, courteous and friendly service, and the great cleanup. The bathtub really came out beautiful. They really do go the extra mile to please their customers. Thank you so much!!!
mark bowen
Richmond,virginia, 23
4 Stars
May 27th, 2020
There are a couple of minor issues on our install. Other than that we are satisfied
Bridget Davis
Richmond Va, 24
5 Stars
May 21st, 2020
Doug was Excellent!!! Unbelievable out come can’t wait to work with these company again on next project. Thanks you so much Doug and Ted for all that you’ll have done 😊
Bridget Davis
Richmond Va, 24
5 Stars
May 21st, 2020
Doug was Excellent!!! Unbelievable out come can’t wait to work with these company again on next project. Thanks you so much Doug and Ted for all that you’ll have done 😊

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
AAPCO, LC Reviews
4.5 Stars
4.66 out of 5 stars based on 192 customer reviews.